You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Scot Tribe On the Block! | Introducing Steemleo - A Community For Investors

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hey! The plan was to airdrop based on staked PAL.. which should have included delegated PAL as well. Sorry for the complete oversight on our behalf. A second airdrop round will go out shortly based on delegated PAL stake.

Sorry again for the delay on that. We didn't catch it until after the airdrop went out.

Sort:  

Thanks for the quick follow-up. I've had people delegate PAL to Steem Basic Income at no charge and I'd hate to see them miss out on LEO because of it.

of course! Really sorry again for the bumpy start. The second airdrop just went out, if you know anyone else who's still missing their airdrop, please direct them here and we'll help them out ASAP! Thanks!

image.png
https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/PAL/richlist?sort_field=delegations_out&sort_order=desc

image.png
1 LEO in second drop for 1000 PAL delegated out...

Is there a third fix? Or is this 1 from something else entirely and the actual fix is still running?

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards #focusboysports

I never used bitconnect; I have no idea how to transfer your funds or whether there is still anyway to recover them at all.

I have neither received an airdrop with the first nor with the second airdrop. I have all my PAL delagted to @Steem.ninja. Would be cool if you could check that, @steem.leo.

me too!

I delegated PAL too, but, since I'm traveling without a PC, using SE on mobile is a very bad experience to me!

I received some LEO and I'm grateful for that! Could you please include me in the second airdrop for the part of PAL I delegated?

Thanks so much! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi. I have delegated all my PAL to @steem.ninja too and can't see any airdrop too :(

I came here from @abh12345's post. Wanted to say the same thing @josephsavage said. I have delegated all staked pal to another account. That's why haven't received any LEO.

Hey, sorry about the delay. We've just sent the second airdrop and you've now got your LEO in your wallet. Apologies for that, we had a major oversight when airdropping the original stake! Hope you understand 🧡

Thank for being so responsive. :)

I have PAL staked. I have received no LEO.

Please advise.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28