You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemleo Tag Abuse | Why You’ll Start Seeing Flags on Steemleo Content

in #steemleo5 years ago

I was happy to see the explanation in the introduction post about only wanting community content using your TAG. I truly believe that will a community grow with just like minded content and not people posting for rewards.
I have staked my LEO, but do not expect to do any posting about investing. I do expect to read the content and am happy to see you supported by the @steempeak front end. I use it and enjoy the ability to easily switch between Tribe material that I wish to explore.

Sort:  

Curating is always great. Love tribes from steempeak too. Using the native site has its benefits though.

The native sites often are close clones of the hideous Steemit.com UI/UX..

Using the native site has its benefits though

Which are? I'm not disagreeing, but as far as I know there is no real benefit which can't already be done on any other front-end, or especially done with Steempeak... but I am open to learning if you can brainstorm some for me.

You can visit/filter any community with Steempeak, not just the ones they officially support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82