My Audition Video Entry For SteemJet Musical Contest: Singing to Pills N Potions By Nicki Minaj

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago

I'm very much excited to be presenting my Audition entry video for this exceptional contest organized by @steemjetmusic Nicki Minaj deserves accolades for her rap lines the carry so much weight.

A big shout out to @dimimp and all the members of the @steemjet community you guys are making waves on the block chain, thanks for giving everyone a chance to showcase what they're good at doing it makes me pleased.

Thank you very much.

@langford you're awesome for presenting the first steemjet musical contest, a big shout out to one of my great friends @uche-nna who is the CEO of the @steemjet community thanks dear for supporting this contest.
I look forward to thrilling you all with my entry
As I said I chose Pills N Potions by Nicki Minaj for my Audition entry song and sang to it.

Enjoy the view

I know you might be interested in participating in this contest so please here is a link to @steemjetmusic main post contest link, click this to view the full post and get thrilled
You may notice that the above link to steemjetmusic contest post has exceeded 7days to follow all rules to the later please check @steemjetcontests this same contest was reupdated on their blog by @empato365. So kindly click on this for the full post you can now resteem and upvote this.

Warm up for other stages of this musical contest.

SONG BATTLE= Starts on Friday June 29th and closes Tuesday July 3rd 2018

STARS IN THE MAKING= Starts on Thursday 5th of July 2018 and ends on Saturday 7th of July 2018

WE ARE SONGS AND STEEMS= Starts on Monday 9th of July 2018 and ends Tuesday 10th of July 2018

I'm really proud of the commitment of the members of this community to support as many steemians as possible, stay overly blessed.

Many are familiar with the song I chose for my Audition entry but in case you aren't familiar with the lyrics please do click on this link, it would refer you to the full song lyrics➡https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/nickiminaj/pillsnpotions.html

STEEMJET: ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM

OneLove

Sort:  

This is quite a performance

Wow I still love I still love well am not a fan of Nicki but u just made me love the song. Those eyes though

Awwwn my eyes are so special to me😀😀
Small and carry a whole lot of message
Thanks for enjoying my entry dear

Your voice is so beautiful @eunireal1

Awwwwn thanks so much buddy

Great job.. Thanks for participating

The pleasure is all mine Sir.
Thanks for giving us such a privilege

The pleasure is all
Mine Sir. Thanks for giving us
Such a privilege

                 - eunireal1


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What is haiku bot @haikubot you just copied my reply to langford, lol😀😀

Thanks for participating in the steemjetmusic contest.

Awwwn all thanks to you guys for making my Audition entry possible
How you feeling today?

Wonderful entry dear, good voice

Thanks so much Boss Chijamz💖💯

Good luck! For us who are natural 'singer', let's enjoy what these guys pulling through.

Hahahaa please enjoy the flow of our songs dear

Congratulations @eunireal1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good one baby

Thanks a lot

I am not surprised seeing you do this at all... You have done it before. Music itself preaches. I love it when it touches you but you cant do same..keep working harder on making bigger than this girl..it is just good

Wow wow wow
Thanks so much darling💖💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87