Steemjet Introducing Steem clown to every member onboard

in #steemjet6 years ago

Good evening everyone onboard, I deem it necessary to announce to you that we are thousands of feets above ground level and there ain't any hope of descending instead we are aiming more height in the sky.

Before we get all cracked up, I would love to give honor to the icon fueling this jet in person of @dimimp...
It's an honor flying with you sir...
There is this saying that "the sky is wide enough for every bed to fly". But thank God I am not a bird, I am a clown and I would love to announce to you that on this jet, where you go I will go, where you sleep I will sleep , where you shit (pooo) I will shit, in fact I die here and if I die please remember there is no going down so just bury me in the sky, if there is no space just bury me in your bag because me like this ain't going back down... Thank God sey plane no dey get reverse (thank God jets don't have the reverse function).......

Once again I say Twale baba!!!!

To the bosses @deandaniel @ empato365 @mbj @lordjames @mhizshopie I am greeting from this part of the jet oooo(economy).. Don't worry after I finish eating my bread and ewaganyin (bread and beans)... I will come over to the First Class cabin, I must follow and chop miscellaneous on this jet.......

I know I don't have an official VISA yet but I know the boss @dimimp will soon process mine. For now lemme still be using the one my grand mother gave me when I went to Edo, fly na fly even if na barb wire I go land, for this jet I go die there (flying is what is most important, the terminal doesn't matter to me. I will die trying to fly😄😄😄😄)

Least I forget I can't sing, I can't design logos, I am not a photographer neither am I an artist but a clown who won't stop putting smiles on the faces of all members on board.....
Everyone onboard has gotten carried away trying to design forgetting how valuable that little smile is to you face..

I am Steem clown and I am set to make your stay onboard fun, feel free calling me Steem clown, jet clown or clown that's if you smile calling the name😉

Steemjet is flying so high on the wings of superstars so there shouldn't be any room for tension...

life is too short not to smile often....

PicsArt_06-04-08.55.22.png

Thank you @longming for accepting me and inspiring my first post on steemjet

Sort:  

Thank you so much guys, I am very grateful

many many thank boss.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Get it!! welcome clown! best of luck in all you do

Welcome to steemit @steemclown. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations @steemclown! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28