Sort:  

What software or app do you use please.

Wow, really cool. I will learn with time.

Thank You dear, Adobe Illustrator is not so hard. Just start playing with it

I use the illustrator for my logo designs tho

I am working on adobe illustrator CS6
and for cutting and cropping, use adobe photoshop.
Now I am working On bike :( hope I will create it as i am thinking..
Idea for bicycle taken from google images..
1.jpg

Okay, does look so challenging tho. It’s just playing with colors that should be.

373/1927

I start with pieces, than set every piece, send backward or forward, than color them.
Here One thing i want to share, I am not good with coloring, but in this story scenes, I am surprised on my own :D hehe hope You understand what I am trying to say

538/2562

528/2572

Observed your works from the very first sketch you posted, you're a true artist. I love your process.

Thanks Dear, I am not professional but working on this story.. I learned many thing myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30