Gold Bike for the Story (Olivia and SuperStar)

in #steemjet6 years ago

hi there,
Here I create a Gold bike for the Story, (Olivia And SuperStar) by @dimimp (Steemjet).
For Next Scene of the story, I need a Gold Bike So I create this for the Next Scene. (Idea taken from Google Images)
I am very much Happy with it, Hope You Like It too
bike.jpg

Here are the Steps in Adobe Illustraot that I made to complete this Bike
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
It takes approx half an hour as I am not professional.
But I am very much happy with it.
Thanks for visit my Blog.
Have a Nice Day

Sort:  

Nice one @shrazi, your designs are amazing.

Thanks @shartzy for the compliment

Thanks @shartzy for the compliment

Lovely work here

Thanks Dear

Steemjet loves you

and I love SteemJet :D

Good job @shrazi

Thanks

Your work is beautiful

Thanks Dear

Thank You @meher04,
Get Well Soon Dear

Wow! @shrazi ... You are working endlessly
I admire you! The golden bike is beautiful
It takes time and imaginative creativity to arrange shapes like this to form something magnificent.
SteemJet loves you 😁
Cheers buddy!

Thanks Dear, Here steemjet community is awesome. Can't thanks to all of You.
You all are with me on my success

little bit confuse to Page 7 Scene.
Now I will put Olivia on the bike and show her on road...

but first I thought other Idea, But not so professional to done that :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shrazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Can i use it brother?

Yes You can Use it to make Your Scene for the story.

Thank you brother, i was waiting for your reply.

Yes I was gone for JUMMA Prayer.

Hope you prayed for this family 👪..

I like the process. Gets into insight into how you geniuses work.

Thanks for compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48