5th and 6th Page of the Story (Olivia And the Super Star) for Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi again,
here are my work for the 5th and 6th page of the Story (Olivia and the Super Star) by @dimimp,
Hope You like it too
Page 5
page5.png
Page 6
page6.png

You can also submit your submission for the story, You can check @dimimp Post about the story.
And start your work in it.
Thanks
Have a Good Day

Sort:  

Brilliant interpretation, perfect in every way!

THANK YOU!!!

162/1138

Thanks To YOU Dear @dimimp

@dimimp sir keep me in your touch

Nice interpretation.

Wow, how do you guys do these stuffs. Awesome

I am just trying

What software or app do you use please.

Wow, really cool. I will learn with time.

Thank You dear, Adobe Illustrator is not so hard. Just start playing with it

I use the illustrator for my logo designs tho

I am working on adobe illustrator CS6
and for cutting and cropping, use adobe photoshop.
Now I am working On bike :( hope I will create it as i am thinking..
Idea for bicycle taken from google images..
1.jpg

Okay, does look so challenging tho. It’s just playing with colors that should be.

373/1927

I start with pieces, than set every piece, send backward or forward, than color them.
Here One thing i want to share, I am not good with coloring, but in this story scenes, I am surprised on my own :D hehe hope You understand what I am trying to say

538/2562

528/2572

Observed your works from the very first sketch you posted, you're a true artist. I love your process.

Thanks Dear, I am not professional but working on this story.. I learned many thing myself

The same way you do logos.

With talent and style.

We are all just pieces of a much larger picture.

Yeah right. It’s really cool.

@dimimp sir I want to do something for you

My boss @dimimp this amazing family you have built has got plenty creative capacities... i am so proud to be part of it!!!

Please Feel to check my wall @mbj, i have got something for you!!

Keep up your good work and keep helping the Steemjet Space Force to fly higher and the family to grow!!

Yes, thats true.

Your creativity is on a whole different bro, you inspire me. Once dimimp sees this and gives his verdict, i will upload it on the twitter page i created for steemjet (@Steem_Jet) if you are on twitter please follow

Thanks @tudor for the compliment, and No, I am not on tweeter.
I used Facebook ...

ok, No p. I will still put it

Thanks Dear, Thank You all for your support
Every words counts for me
Love to be a part of Steemjet

awesome working

Thanks @rasib

nice post
I like your post @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48