A NEW DESIGNS FOR STEEMJET OUTER SPACE

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all!!

I made a couple of designs lately can could be used in implementing our web page.

@gutzygwin take a look at this.
mbj new03.jpg

@gutzygwin check if this will be helpful and or useful for the interface on the home page, the image has our logo, slogan and the Space background which is our new vibe.

Check out this boss reply. https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/re-mbj-re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-day-16-it-s-not-the-self-vote-that-makes-you-evil-it-s-how-you-spend-your-reward-20180705t061927600z

mbj new01.jpg

Let me know for the PNG version of any of this images that can be helpful, also if you need any type of design for the website, do let me know and i will figure it out.

mbj new04.jpg

STEEMJET will always get bigger than this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mbj new02.jpg

The Spaceforce explore the SPACE!!
mbj 4.jpg
mbj 12.jpg

Communication

You are more than welcome to chat with us on our discord server, we'll be glad to hear from you.
https://discord.gg/4eKGXXY
Github Repository
https://github.com/steemjet/steemjet-website

Work progress by our Dev team led by @gutzygwin

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@gutzygwin/re-designing-the-steemjet-website-test-codes-and-styles-and-basic-logo-redefined

THANK YOU FOR VISIT MY BLOG TODAY!!
STEEMJET IS A DREAM COME TRUE AND WHEN WE LAND ON THE MOON, THE STARS WILL REJOICE FOR THE MISSION IS ACCOMPLISHED

Respect to @dimimp

https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/

STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) HOD STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT _
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Steemjet Kids School
PicsArt_07-06-09.22.58.png

We opened a small school for child. Now we need help from you. If you will help us, then we can take a house and buy t-shirt for all, so we need help to you.

Now we need some money sir. Please help us. Sir

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet.sks/steemjet-kids-school-full-update-7a3398edcb086
Please Visit My Post & Help Us

Welcome!!
This is a good idea, but, please let me ask you;

  1. Who are you? are you a SF member?
  2. Do you have another(older steemit account) or do you just woke up with this idea?
  3. Did someone in SF recommended you(if yes. who?) or you found us yourself

Reply me as soon as possible, let's start from there!!!

Welcome aboard!

I am very simple and needy and poor man. I had a wise to give education and T-shirt among poor children in free of cost. But I have not enough money to serves them.I think you @dimimp sir and Steemjet to help me giving money to build up a school and giving them T-shirt.My name is Borsha Islam.My steemit account is @borshaislam.I am not a member of SF and I have been long day in Steemjet.
Please Help Us

Who are you please

Hey can you stop spamming with steemjet name or you reveal your identity??

Perfect design @mbj
I like it.

This is beautiful 😍💓
I love it

Thanks dear julie!!😍😍

Great job, come and teach me na

Thanks .. yes i can.

Wow really fantastic steemjet art and design Sir..giphy (8).gif

Thanks for the compliments... are you the one in the gif?

Great and hard work always will be apprcited its nice design dear

Most welcome sir..

Very amazing art and design...

Amazing? Thanks for that.

Really Awsome Design

Thank you.

the details are incredible. Those little logos surrounding the astronaut may not seem like much but when you miss then find them they turn out to be genius.

I could go on about each image, but in the third image are those engine flames or projection lights? I first imagined them propelling the earth like a space engine. Been a while since I have seen a space ship earth image. Sweet.

This designs are lovely, nice one man👍👍👍QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wXM-2.gif

this is incredible
I love it
Its a thumps up from me to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16