Daily Curation of Newbies Posts & Posts Under the #STEEMJET Tag by @jacobite - 21th/May/2018

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemjetters, @jacobite here again

This is my personal daily report of how I utilized the 600sp delegation I received from @dimimp for the Onboarding of New Members and also encouraging the Global Adoption of STEEM.


For easy understanding of my analysis I have grouped my voting activities into 3 major groups.

  • Newbies Upvote
  • Steemjet Tag Upvote
  • Personal/Random Upvotes of friends and other steemians

DATA ANALYSIS OF VOTES (to be) CASTED

  • % of SP "votable" per day = 1,200%
    (24/2 x 100)

WHERE:
24 = hours in a day
2 = each 100% upvote consumes 2hours
100 = converting in percentage


  • % of SP I intend using per day = 960%
    3(8 x 40/100)

WHERE:
3 = Number of categories I have grouped
8 = Number of posts in each categories
40/100 = percentage upvote receivable by each person I upvote


  • % of SP that will be left for miscellaneous = 240%
    ( 1,200% - 960%)

WHERE
1,200% = % of SP "votable" per day
960% = % of SP I intend using per day


REPORT OF UPVOTEs CASTED ON 21th/May/2018

1. Newbies Posts Curated ( 340% of 600sp Upvote Pool)

The posts listed below are posts made by steemians with reputation between 25 to 35.
Introduction posts will be given more priority.
Each post will receive a 40% upvote.

2. Posts Curated Under the #steemjet Tag ( 340% of 600sp Upvote Pool)

The posts listed below are posts made under the #steemjet tag.
Posts that refers to steemjet as a project will be given higher priority.
Each post will receive a 40% upvotes.

3. Random Posts Curation of Friends ( 340% of 600sp Upvote Pool)

PLEASE NOTE

  • I @jacobite will try all my possible best to curate posts as planned above but I make no promises as there may be days where my SP may need recharging or I may be busy with academic workloads since I am still a student.
  • Only original posts and those whose content add value to the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN will be curated.
  • All posts upvoted will be selected randomly or as seen fit.


How to Support Me

You can support my curation work by the following ways:

a. Delegate SP to give my upvote more worth.
( presently my 100% upvote is worth just $0.12 of which I am very grateful for @dimimp for his delegation)
b. Upvote posts that were curated by me and listed in this post.
c. Upvote/comment/resteem this post to give it more visibility.

I IMPLORE ALL STEEMJET WORKERS TO ALWAYS CHECKOUT MY BLOG & SUPPORT ME BY UPVOTING THE POSTS I CURATED

thanks fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66