I would like to Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemian, let me first introduce my self. My name is Muhammad Julian, usually called Julian, jul or yan. I am the first child of 5 brothers 2 and 3 girls. I live in Aceh province aceh banda.


image


Little I want to say to my personality. My goal is to make both parents happy with good things. My hobbies are traveling, football, listening to music, eating, and photographing. One of my goals is to be a successful person to be happy for my father, mother and my young brother and my young sister.


image


At first I knew steemit came from my friends or colleagues. He told me a bit about steemit and its purpose. Then, I was curious and wanted to know how to use steemit further. And I keep asking questions to understand basically how to play or use them. In steemit many benefits and in essence I like the world of photos.


image


Much of the results and photo work I took while traveling, playing soccer, and eating. Perhaps, those results only become private files that I save.
Here are some photo I took :


image
image


Maybe with me knowing or knowing steemit now, hopefully my best photo work can be enjoyed by all steemit all over the world. Hopefully I can have knowledge and new friends all over the world.

So my brief personal briefing, may we all become good friends in the hope of seeking happiness together. Greetings for all steemian in the world, Please Suggest, Feedback, Criticism and Support for new I use this steemit. thank you

Sort:  

Hey @mjulian29. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Yeahh, thanksyou so much 😊

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, mjulian29! Best wishes for the best journey here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @mjulian29.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

welcome to the community. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

Very nice photography, Julian...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

Thank you so much

You're welcome. Always glad to help when I can. Have fun!

Selamat datang di platfom steemit saudara @mjulian29 semoga anda betah disini

Hehe terima kasih yaa aduen @rachmaddarmawan

@mjulian29, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the steemit community! Wish you success on Steemit!

Thank you so much @hiranur

welcome here bro.

do try and socialize with people here to get the best off this platform

I'm @jacobite from steemjet

HELLO WELCOME I HAVE GIVEN MY VOTE TO HELP YOU IN THE START IN THIS COMMUNITY MANY SUCCESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78