Not All About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
My title really usays about me because along the way, all I'm writing is not all about me. It will all about the happenings and moments and everytjing in betweenI'll be sharing in the future. Gemma ar.

But since the " Not All About Me" has All About Me- i'll be introducing then 😂

I am Princess Joeyce Cortes, I was born and raised in the Queen City of South in the Philipines- Cebu!! I grew up in a family where all I needed is well-provided. I thank my parents for that. And it all leaves me with working hard for what I want in life.

image

I go to school and learn stuffs (sometimes) 😂. I go to University of Cebu LapuLapu and Mandaue; currently a Grade 12 taking up Humanities and Social Sciences.

In my free time, I read books. To name a few of my favorite authors- J.K. Rowling, Jenniffer E. Smith, Nicholas Sparks and Coleen Hoover. I also like watching movies and surfing the net.

I love CHINESE FOODS!!! A lot and least are seafoods.

I love music! I can't study or do a task if I'm not listening to one. My favorites are I don't know. I cannot still say because I am one of the people who's waiting for that one song who will change my life.

And that's it!! I talked All About Me!!! Hahahahaa! I hope I make sense. I hope I'll enjoy Steemit as much as I hope I do.

image
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Princess! Also it is great to see you are also here in Cebu!

Welcome to Steemit

Hello pjcorts! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Do you live near the sea? Last pic is lovely. :]

By the way, Welcome to Steemit! I would like to suggest that you join groups so you will meet more friends and get support in your Steemit journey.

I suggest joining @steemph for Filipino Steemians and we have a very active presence here in Steemit.

Don't forget to also join our Discord Channel (link).
Happy Steeming!

It usually takes me 20 to 30 minutes if i want to hit the beach. And thanks for recommending groups I would love to join here in steemit :)

Hi, pjcorts! Wish you the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You've got the gorg smile! Glad you're here. See you around! <3

hi ucian ka pala! Welcome to steemit !

Hello Princess, oh yes, music makes me dance and study harder too and you are beautiful and fun and I love Filipinos. Salamat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81