CAN I BE PART OF STEEM SPACE FORCE? ..... I WISH I CAN BE ONE.

in #steemjet6 years ago

It's always joyous to be a steemian, sincerely to me steemit it is more than anything and I never stop thinking of a way to be one of the elements that will project what steemit is to the world within my reach and that I can reach out to.

Of recent I came across several blogs having the talk of steemjet inscribed in them and I took my time to go through a lot of posts which made me came across @dimimp blog, and after getting a brief of what steemjet purpose is on some of the posts I read on his blog I was fortunate to meet with a member of the steem space force with a great personality in person of @lordjames who took time to shed more light to my uncleared visions and turned the raw material initially gotten to a manufactured substance.

Following My Gotten Understanding Of The Mission I Wish I Can Be Taken As A Member

STEEMJET THAT I KNOW

From my understanding of what steemjet is, I got to know that it's a project that focuses on how to make steem adoption globally. Looking at this closely, if something is been known globally, I know you will believe with me that the value of such thing will not be consider-less, so I thereby see a reason to be part of the team that will help what gives me value to be valuable above foresight, Remeber I say Steemit Is More Than A thing To Me

BEFORE STEEMJET, I'VE ALWAYS BEEN AN AMBASSADOR OF STEEM

I'vee always see steem promotion as an essential thing to do, thanks for proper orientation from @maryfavour who shed more light on me during my early days on the platform, and I never stop promoting steemit whenever I can.

I've been to a lot of meetups in the past and I will still be readily available for many others to come.

Below are pictures that were taken from several steemit events /meetups

IMG_20180224_191212_0.jpg
[Taken At Steemit Ibadan Meet Up]

Full details can be gotten in this post link below
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@honourmaus/steemit-ibadan-meet-up-the-second-of-it-kind

DQmXqxN2bBSUntUX1vdxuq1jeeLF5m3xN3WYpkgcpMPoUAS_1680x8400.jpeg
[Taken When I Introduced A Newbie]

Link to the post is below
https://steemit.com/steemit/@honourmaus/this-is-what-happened-2017104t204638517z

IMG_20180108_164212_3.jpg
[Taken January This Year When I Was Introducing Steemit To Friends At Home]

The link in regard below

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@honourmaus/i-stem-the-steem-he-does-too-and-they-will-20171217t193824294z

DQmRnzuBLfBJxE8DcZpVCvs3VqDqrubQ7aBDPPybsARiNub.jpeg
[Taken at Ilorin when meeting with @amec and friends]

Link to post below
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@honourmaus/i-stem-the-steem-he-does-too-and-they-will-20171217t193824294z

This was little of what I documented on my album for not.

....... I almost forgot I'm writing an application 😀

MY AIM FOR APPLYING TO BE A MEMBER.

  • My activities on the steem blockchain is not limited to one, I have extended my service to even exchange apart from being a daily blogger and reader, If I'm considered as a member of steem space force, I can always be a helper when it comes to exchanges of crypto coins when there are needs for fiat. ( I believe @loadjames, @empato365, @tudors and many other existing members can vouch for me in this as I have been dealing with them through airhawk-exchange and through personal transactions)

  • I know full well that curation is what keeps newbies on the platform and my curation skills are unique which can be a tool to reward newbies and old member of quality contents.

Screenshot_20180519-050720.jpg
credit

  • I am quite knowledgeable about steemit as I've been on the platform for almost a year now, and I believe I can be impacting in giving advice to the team and also lectures to newbies coming on board.

  • I know many project and founders that can work with steemjet to quickly bring the promotion work to achieving its aims.

I care about steemit a lot and I will like to be involved in any project that focuses on promoting steemit and it's coin, it will be a joy in my heart if I can be accepted as a part of Steem Space For.

STEEMJET....... UP UP IN THE SKY!!!💪💪💪

STEEMJET....... WE ARE THE WORDS AND STEEM

Sort:  

The road has not been easy but we are definitely going higher wish I could create a school in my village and help eradicate poverty.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Wow.. You've contributed a whole lot to the steemit community... God bless you for your hard work in promoting steemit

Amen, Thanks I Never Get Tired To Do Steem-Promo

Youre welcome my friend it will be great to work with you

It will be pleasure working with you too

It's crystal clear that you've been adding a huge amount of value to the community.. Keep up the good work bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63