.....THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED.....

in #steemit7 years ago

HELLO, STEEMIAN,

Just like how it will look like to me if I don't see any update on the @bigbear blog in a day, because I know she is a daily writer like me.... I know you must have been imagining what is really happening on the @honourmaus blog today...

LOL

Thanks, Finally I'm not disappointing you.

It was actually because a lot of duty calls but had it been you were present at AMAWED session which happened at 11:30 am on the @redfishpillar blog ( a program anchored by @maryfavour and her wonderful co-facilitators ) you would have seen me online extending my helping hand to @maryfavour and @oluwoleolaide as a co-facilitator too.

Well, This is what happened today please don't miss next week session, it promises to be amazing and be sure that you'll learn more than two things there...

Don't worry I'll update you about AMAWED on Next Week Tuesday to get you Informed.

Sorry for wasting your time that much, but what I'll be writing about today is one thing that does give me joy personally....

Yes!!! It's something That Always gives me Joy when I'm able to tell someone about steemit..... But the greatest joy does come whenever I was able to land someone on steemit.

I still talk about it but First and Foremost let me tell you who this big boy

  • By Name He is Tayo
  • But with the username @temmy8284, you can get to know him on steemit
  • He is a Student of LAUTECH

Bringing him on board is a collective effort of @honourmaus, @harbysco, and @olanrewaju with the sole interest of promoting Lautech Steemit Community.

I can hear EURONATION saying is he part of Euro Nation

Relax, He's part of us we are one big family, in fact, every Lautech Steemit Community Members are your people, this is like a family tree.... My father is also a father to my son.... I trust you get that.... LOL... So be sure he's coming to the group soon... And you can always show him love on his blog.

Unfortunately, Olanrewaju is not in school but I and @harbysco took some pictures with our lucky guy which I'll be sharing below

Firstly, @temmy8284

DQmTQ4MdyfbRcPuSABnknFWYaiH5v7x9Qfg5HFSV972o8hU.jpg

Secondly, @honourmaus together with temmy8284

DQmRLabJxEcmCgbU69jQFLknfeZKvmBquFYPgfU2wUqMVr6.jpg

Thirdly, @harbysco together with temmy8284

DQmX1HYm5XQjxL4BsmG8a4aoawVfkDQVNBuhDecgDmh2gqW_1680x8400.jpg

Lastly, below is the group picture of @honourmaus, @temmy8284 and @harbysco

DQmYr9BgRkZbrHwZgDcnrhHGq8a2FFFoDFFCE2b8jinBBgU_1680x8400.jpg

Please don't forget to visit his Introductory post to show some Love

(All pictures were taken by @temmy8284 iPhone6s+)

Thanks


God Bless The Community
May He Bless You Too
Wait!!!
May He Bless Me Too
LOL


Thanks for your time once again.....


I'm your boy @honourmaus for community development.


Sort:  

Yup God bless u too

Please read well next time before to comment

Good job guys. Its really not easy convincing someone to be a part of this awesome community. Especially when you have to really work hard before you can earn. Many out there only want to relax, and expect to get paid.

I welcome them all
Keep spreading the virus

Welcome to the community brother, it's time to let the steem flow through you

I will definitly go and look for him, thank you for this lovely blog, always nice to see you.

Thanks a lot MA, I'm always happy to see you on my blog too

Welcome to Steem brother. Good intro. You're welcome to check mine as well.

Follow and I'll follow back.

Please read well next time before to comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57