I STEM THE STEEM, HE DOES TOO, AND THEY WILL

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I realized this morning that I already had this topic on my notepad, well, my STEEM PROMOTION is now just too much that it will take a lot of time to document it.

Just Few Days Back, I was in Ilorin with a steemit brother, @amec on his request to tutor some of his friend that I personally forgot to inscribed their names in my memory because, it was actually too fantastic on that day, because the beauty and value of STEEMIT gave an Amazing Value to us As 1 STEEM alongside 1 SBD was able to take good care of our all our expensive expenses.

In a mere conversion of the current status of STEEMIT between me and @amec, attentions were drawn to us, as the talk of steemit to two people eventually extended to be a talk between more than 6 people.

Below are the pictures of the day.

IMG-20171214-WA0024.jpg
Me, @amec and a newbie

IMG-20171214-WA0016.jpg
People behind us later joined our discussion on cryptocurrencies and they had the privilege to heard about steemit through that

IMG-20171214-WA0030.jpg
@amec took a selfie

IMG-20171214-WA0015.jpg
it was just fun

IMG-20171214-WA0018.jpg
a typical Nigerian won't like wasting food....LOL

IMG-20171214-WA0020.jpg
THIS WAS TAKEN CARE OF WITH JUST 1 SBD

Regardless of What It Takes, Don't Hesitate to talk STEEMIT......

It's Good To Promote STEEMIT in an open place....

Go to Eatery and talk STEEMIT
Go to Market Talk STEEMIT
Go to Universities and Talk STEEMIT.

With STEEMIT..... We Add Values..... And We Will Be Valued.....

I think I'll need to Go To Uyo Meet Up

Sort:  

Wow dude, that's pretty cool! Getting an open dialog with strangers about cryptocurrency is a fun time.

Yes..... Cool indeed

i-voted.jpg
Enjoy your upvote thanks to @taskmanager and @tmholdings

I'm grateful to your upvotes.... Thanks

For the now i will just keep it cool till next year before i promote steemit ,lemme EARN first.
Tnx for sharind
@diamondrich

Hummmm..... When you started earning.... It won't be very easy again

That's really great work. Growing with friends and family is really gives happiness. Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you. ☺

Keep Promoting Steemit

I love doing steemit promotion

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Wow ...great content just you have shared and promoted in the steemit platform on the different way ...thanks@honourmaus

It's my pleasure promoting steemit

Right you are....

hmmmm!
omo naija
mixed fried rice and jollof

LOL.... You Know The Sweetness

Great job, its fun talking about steemit

Yes.... Thanks for showing up here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65