You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 1 - Logo contest kickoff (minimal detail) - 1200 STEEM in prizes

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hahaha.. That was so hilarious

But This sent shivers down my spine...
We've a formation already in place to nullify his threat... If we can't get the ball from him, we get the leg 😁😁😁. That dude is making me have some fears. But I trust the boys.

Good to see you like football. Amazing sport that unifies

Thank you for the Steem. That should be the best birthday gift I've ever gotten. You already have a special place in my heart.... God bless you immediately sir.

My birthday post... https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/my-first-birthday-on-the-blockchain-through-it-all

Sort:  

I'm so happy and proud of you... Wow!!!
This is huge man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68