You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNVEILING THE OFFICIAL BLACK AND WHITE LOGO FOR THE STEEMJET COMMUNITY.

in #steemjet6 years ago

I was only able to add another $75, but I stopped early to let my power grow. I will be powering up with more steem later in the week.

I sold off the STEEM TRADE initiative funds so my steem power should go up significantly by next week!

STEEM TRADE IS OFFICIALLY DEAD

LONG LIVE STEEMJET!

Sort:  

I sold off the STEEM TRADE initiative funds so my steem power should go up significantly by next week!

I feel that's good

LONG LIVE STEEMJET

17/383 take the next one slow and easy

Alright boss.
I promise that I will do my best

It was a smart loss as steemJet is the real deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05