MY STEEMJET LOGO

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is my updated entry for the STEEMJET logo contest

I explained all the features, colours and slogans on the former post I made about my previous entry

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/unvieling-my-steemjet-logo

LOGO 3.jpg

Here is also a black and white translation of my design
Picsart2018-05-3--17-07-26.png

FOR THE SLOGAN COMPETITION

  • paradigm shift
  • global adoption
  • promoting steem

Please @dimimp just consider my design and my slogan to win prizes if you do like them.
Thanks

Sort:  

16/384 take your time on your commissioned piece

Aright boss.
Please can you explain the fraction 16/384 clearly to me?
Is it a count of the remaining 395 payments?

Wow @empato365 . Your design is wonderful. You must have taken much time to design this.
@dimimp, much thanks for creating this opportunity where talents are discovered.

Oh thanks for appreciating my design
You're right. I took much time to design it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64