COVER SONG FOR STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello Steemians, here's a song we (myself @desmoniac and @emmycapable) composed for @steemjet.

We hope to be hired by the boss @dimimp, so we can produce higher and better quality music for @steemjet.

@steemjet has gone far beyond what we see and hear. To my own perception, we now living the dream and we are globalizing steem through the lives that have been changed.

The poor have been given a reason to smile and the hopeless have found hope through steemjet. The generosity of the steemjet CEO @dimimp is overwhelming and the love for @steemjet has inspired ME @desmoniac and @emmycapable to sing this song.

We also hope to be hired to assist @uche-nna in the music department to produce high quality music for @steemjet

WATCH, LISTEN, COMMENT AND BE BLESSED

LYRICS

RAP

All my friends, we come here...

Dropping post, we done here..

Socializing every day, you know we ain't done here.

Getting upvotes and comments, we never leave here!

On steemjet we fly high

Togetherness, it makes me feel strong

With my blog steeming everyday, it makes me want to go high.

My followers are growing everyday, It makes feel high.

So fly with me in steemjet

Let's hit the world with steemjet

From Nigeria to Philippines to south-south, we have been there.

All it is, it is for you

ALL we do, we do for you

We are the ones, the wings of steemjet, you know..

I fly with you

Flying all the buildings and you know that it was built for you

We are the ones that set the pace and you know the race we race is for you

Getting all the goals and you know the goals we get for you

Shout out to steemjet and dimimp you know he's there for you.

Making all the goals and the money, you know they are for you

Steemjet will stay high, bringing it to the ends of the earth

We will make it so strong and you know we will never stay down.

CHORUS

When I look up to sky, all I see is steemjet (echo steemjet).

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem.

We are living the dream, we globalizing. (echo globalizing)

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem.

GOD BLESS SIR @dimimp

GOD BLESS ALL SPACE FORCE MEMBERS

I HOPE TO JOIN YOU GUYS SOON

TAKING STEEMJET TO NUKES AND CRANNIES

I AM @desmoniac

Sort:  

I love you guys!

You 2 are incredible.

I promoted you and hired your friend!

Am so happy to see this [email protected] bless you as you continue to bless us.... You think this little display was awesome.......waith for it... You have not seen any thing yet.... Lol..thanks alot

your voice and flow is incredible, I can't wait to work with you in the future, but too busy right now with the World Cup promo, but we need to produce you.

Hello sir i have intentions of becoming an SF pilot but since I can't sing or design I decided to bring something new, I decided to be creative and write a story for steemjet.. The first of it's kind... Please spare some time and check it out sir

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@prayzz/saving-the-world-a-short-steemjet-story

This is incredible

Thank you sir.. I understand the SF has different department and I was wondering if @dimimp can open a new department.. A story department.. That is if you guys don't already have one... Or I could still fit in anywhere...

Thanks alot boss @dimimp you are very encouraging and am here any time you need me

Hi boss.

I wish Nigeria best of luck today, the goalie will have to do all his best today.
How is your health hope you doing fine, I will keep assisting you in all areas of good work.
Have a nice day.

World cup 2018

Ready to Go

2018-06-23-11-41-14.jpg

Dear @dimimp Boss

I gift you a small gift in this world cup...i want to tell that i am a engineering student and i complete my engineering coarse in may 21 and now i am in home ..There are network problem so i can't work in steemjet community regularly ? Very soon our network problem will be solve ..In this time me and @nazmulhasan work for Steemjet bangladesh community..@mdnazmulhasan give me a duty For decorate and ready our steemjet bangladesh office room...i am so busy with this work...very soon i will post about our effective work for steemjet bangladesh community..i think you like this

Check out my steemjet design for the ongoing contest.

IMG-20180622-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180621-WA0001.jpg

Thank you very much sir @dimimp... We really appreciate it and we hope to produce better and higher quality of music in a music studio if you give us 500 steem to work with.

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem! God bless steemjet!

Good music bro. Ride on to the top. Wink

Thanks for stopping by

Nice one bro keep it up.

Lol. This is wonderful.. Nice one guys

SF--7

UPVOTED 100 AND RESTEEMED

This has burst my brain.. This is nice

@uche-nna @mrprecious @etemi @lordjames come and see this... This is nice

Thanks bro for stopping by

Lol... See @desmoniac ..wow wow wow adorable song @emmycapable bravo.. @steemjet on the wings of superstars

Thanks for appreciating it bro

you guys are great. Check my blog to see if you can try out for the steemjet musical competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79