A proposal for music recording gears

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Dear @dimimp,
I'm first grateful for the steem power you delegated to me, and of course will use it well by appreciating good musical posts, as well as other good stuff. However sir, I'm constrained by the fact that I do not have quality recording gears. This has greatly affected my work here on the block chain; I can't compete and win in the openmic anymore like I used to, because of poor recording. I write this day to solicit for good recording gears sir, as I too, want to put quality stuff out there.
Please sir, I would really appreciate it if my proposal is considered once again.
Thank you sir!

Yours truly,
Dominiqueguitars

IMG-20180614-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dominiqueguitars! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks so much @steemitboard!
I guess I'd have to join in d contest

Hope you get it bro

I do hope so too mehn!
I jst have to take my recordings to the next level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29