You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET HUMAN RESOURCE/CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT: ROLES, FUNCTIONS AND EXPECTATIONS

in #steemjet6 years ago

Helo boss @joshuaetim, I have gone through the Roles of the department and also the mission and I find it very great.

I desired to be hired to work with your team as i have the desired skills in ability to analyze information, problem solving skills, conflict resolution skills, multitasking and I believe with me on the team, steemjetters would come to love and appreciate our work as i aim to help STEEMJET achieve its vision.

I have already made some contacts and inquires with @ungest.

Thank you as i anticipate your response!

Longlive the team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44