MY ART GALLERY

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

For minutes, I was in front of my laptop, staring at the notepad App thinking of what to write. I just didn't figure out what to write on. Writer's block?

I had to make a post, I just couldn't force it. Then, I thought of socializing instead. A friend introduced me to PicsArt some minutes later. It's an application specially made for designing.

I have always loved graphics designs. But, I was only familiar with one app, Photoshop.

A contest made by @dimimp actually triggered this. And I hope PicsArt would love what I did with the app.


image

We were told to design a logo for steemjet, and it needs to have "time" in it. The link is here.

I had to think of a way to bring in a jet and a wall clock.

Another contest he made was gold bling.

All I was thinking that moment was to continue the wall clock and Jet combination. But, this time, I wanted it gold-plated.


image

Then, I made a wheel for steemjet, all gold plated.

There were hundreds of contributions already with amazing designs, I had to think in another direction.

Let me make the wheels. I said to myself, before making this.


image

I hope you love what you see.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44