You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hey, @dimimp sir!
2 days ago I made a tee shirt design for Olivia and Superstar.
Thanks for liking the concept.
On that comment, @shartzy Ask me to make a shirt using Official Steemjet logo.
So I did it.
I too changed the design a bit,

I hope you'll like my Effort @dimimp.

Using the official Steemjet logo I further made 2 or 3 designs.

To accomplish this task I have use T-shirt mockups and manipulated the colors.

You can see all the designs on the link given below.

black.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@abdulmanan/official-tee-shirt-purposal-for-steemjet-using-offical-steemjet-logo

Sort:  

how cool are these?!

yeah, these are cool but you ar cooler <3

How hard would it be to get people to take pictures with themselves in one of these?

My boss @dimimp.. STEEMJET DESERVES MORE!!!

I have made this 3D GOLDEN DESIGN for the GOLD AND TIME DESIGN CONTEST.
PLEASE DO PUT IT IN THE COMPILATION.. THANK YOU.
NEW BIRD 1.jpg
BLACK BACKGROUND
NEW BIRD 3333.jpg
I am still your boy @mbj
Long life steemjet
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM

it won't be difficult at all.
I'm thinking to print these logoes on shirt!
i n3eed your permission!
I would love to wear tee shirt with steemjet logo on it!

That will be very nice idea.. Don't stop.

This is really nice.

Thankyou bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61