Official Tee Shirt Purposal For Steemjet using Offical Steemjet Logo

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hey, @dimimp sir!
2 days ago I made a tee shirt design for Olivia and Superstar.
Thanks for liking the concept.

On that comment, @shartzy Ask me to make a shirt using Official Steemjet logo.
So I did it.
I too changed the design a bit,

I hope you'll like my Effort @dimimp.

Using the official Steemjet logo I further made 2 or 3 designs.

To accomplish this task I have use T-shirt mockups and manipulated the colors.

Design Made My @shartzy.

teashirtoriginal.png

As we all know Superstar is the main character of our story along with Olivia.
So I added Some star in the design, I hope @shartzy won't mind it :)

Teashirt5.png

Some Color Manipulation are also here :)

teashirt1.png

teashirt2.png

teashirt3.png

teashirt4.png

Here are Tee shirts design using these designs.

2.jpg

black.jpg

blue.jpg

bluish.jpg

green.jpg

purpule.jpg

red.jpg

Design 2

Concept2black.jpg

Concept2blue.jpg

concept2Idon'tknow.jpg

Concept2red.jpg

Concept2white.jpg

Concept2yellow.jpg

Design 3

concept3blue.jpg

concept3green.jpg

Concept3lightblack.jpg

Hopping a Good REsponse here From @dimimp.
Sir if you want any chagnes, i will do it for you.
Just ask for it.
Thanks.

A Special Thanks for to @shartzy for letting me use his design :)

Rewards.

@abdulmanan

Sort:  

Nice work fam. It’s awesome

THank you <3
It's really an honor for me that you liked it.
I hope Sir @dimimp will also like it.

Its amazing bro! You have done a great job. You are very enthusiastic about the #steemjet project. I wish you great achievements. ;)

Thank you so much brother for the prayers :)
I wish you same prayers <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54