Haveyoubeenhere 2019 Steemitworldmap travel contest - My favorite undervalued travel post

Hello dear Steemians,

For me it is difficult to choose between my travel posts my four favorites. Why? First, not because I have many, I am just a newcomer to this fabulous platform and therefore the choice might seem easy, but believe me, it is not so. I try to convey the experience behind each photograph as well as possible, making my own perspective of the place known. So for me, all my posts are my favorites.

Second, I wonder, if I should only consider those posts about emblematic places that everyone wants to know, or focus on those few acquaintances? Of course, in this particular, I must confess that my experience as an international traveler is scarce, I can count the countries visited with the fingers of my hand. However, I think it is important to publicize places close to yourself, which one does not give so much importance in everyday life, because it is part of his daily journey, there I will focus on the next year 2020.

With these considerations and the recommendations of the @steemitworldmap team, I will present my underrated posts below, but I consider them to be as good as those awarded by the community.

First post I think is very good:

2013, Traveller memories II: Brazil.

image.png

If you want to see it to give me your opinion, click here

This was the second travel post I made from the series of my travel memories in Brazil. In this I tell my visit to two tourist places in the city of Rio de Janeiro: The Corcovado Christ and the Sugar Loaf cable car. I remember that the weather was rainy and cool, even so, my pictures taken by my HTC One S smartphone were good. I tried to take distinctive perspectives to other posts, for example, you will appreciate that the angle of the statue of the Corcovado Christ with a gray sky is very distinctive. I think!

Second post I think is very good:

My first day in Copacabana - Pictures of a traveller

image.png

If you want to see it to give me your opinion, click here

The second post that I present to you in this selection, was basically my first traveler post. I left it in this order, because it received a little more rewards to the previous one. In the post I show the photographs of the first day I spent at the hotel where I was staying in front of Copacabana Beach in the city of Rio de Janeiro. The view of the beach from the bedroom was very beautiful. I also wanted to capture the beach environment around the hotel at different times of that day.

Third post I think is very good:

My trip to Canaima Park - Western sector

image.png

If you want to see it to give me your opinion, click here

In this post I tell you about a wonderful place in my country. It is an ideal place to rest from the bustle of cities and find a lot of peace. Interestingly, I had been invited to visit Canaima free of charge in the past, but I politely refused because of my fear of flying. It was a big mistake on my part, the experience is unforgettable, when I returned I told my family that I would take them to meet her and I am still indebted to them, for reasons that many will surely understand. When the situation in my country improves and if God allows me, I will fulfill my promise.

Fourth post I think is very good:

Wednesday Walk | La Rosaleda Norte ~ La Fragua

image.png

If you want to see it to give me your opinion, click here

This is the last post that I present to you has a special significance for me, because I did the tour with my beloved son. The place is a space called La Fragua and is close to my residence, in which there are many courts for teaching and practicing sports. The interesting thing is that it also has a beautiful view of the high Mirandinos that I had ignored for many years. Sometimes we set goals in knowing remote places and we despise the beauties that surround us.

Finally, I want to thank the Steemitworldmap team for the support received so far and for this great end of the year initiative. This made me relive experiences and reflect on what I did or stopped doing. I think the experience in Steemit in this area has been quite positive.

Regarding the favorite place of my selection, it is undoubtedly the one near my home: "La fragua", obviously there is nothing like home

I hope this post is to your liking and if not, I thank you very much for your kindness to read me, feel free to comment on what aspect I should improve, your opinion is welcome.

See you soon.

Cinta divisora para post 3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=janaveda
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=haveyoubeenhere-2019-steemitworldmap-travel-contest-my-favorite-undervalued-travel-post


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hello @steemitworldmap,

Thank you very much for add my post on steemitworldmap.

Hello @madushanka,

Thanks for your support.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Hello @helpiecake,

Thank you very much for gift me a delicious cake.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 5 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 189 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hello @truffepig,

Thanks for consider my post for daily truffle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22