My first day in Copacabana - Pictures of a traveller

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

DSC04289.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda


Beach that calms you

I see the perfect contrast of sands with the sea. And I feel a tranquility that invades me. The wind touches my face and worries dissipate.

IMAG0411.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

From the window of the hotel room, I could appreciate the beauty of both Copacabana and Ipamena.

IMAG0410.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

IMAG0408.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

The urban landscape adjacent to the beach, small buildings of white hue surrounded by the tops that overlook the famous Favelas, sets the limits for the tourist.

IMAG0266.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

IMAG0267.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

After a rainy day, the sunset brought us another spectacular view from the hotel room.

IMAG0429.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

IMAG0407.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

The night view enhances the beauty of the beach with careful lighting

DSC04249.jpg
Image taken by myself @janaveda

That day was fabulous for me. The tourist route had as objectives: The Corcovado, Christ and The Sugarloaf Mountain Cable Car However, the view of Copacabana beach that borders that of Ipamena, along with the traffic of many tourists, is worth visiting at least once in a lifetime

I hope you have enjoyed my shots about Rio de Janeiro.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to sharing more adventures with you.

See you soon.

Cinta divisora para post 3.png

Photographs:

Camera / SmartphoneHTC One S
CategoryTravel
Location / DateCopacabana - Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - May 18, 2013
SettingsFlash: Off - LF: 3,63 mm - Opening: 5.6 - Exp: - ISO: 100
EditionNo
Photographer@janaveda

Sort:  

~ Manually curated by @bdvoter team.
To know more about our services visit our website: https://bdvoter.com

Thank you very much.

Hi @janaveda,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/updated-how-to-participate-on-travelfeed-io
We require at least 250 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, you can ignore this comment. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Did you know that you get larger upvotes when posting through TravelFeed.io? That is not all, we are also giving away a ticket to Steemfest to one lucky TravelFeed user. Make sure to read the announcement and opt in! Also, thanks to the travel writing contest by @invisusmundi you can now earn up to 100 STEEM on top of the post rewards when posting through our new platform TravelFeed.io! Read the contest announcement for more information on how to participate.

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced EasySignUp and EasyLogin, our first step to make TravelFeed ready for mass adoption.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51