DID YOU AK FOR YOUR FLAG ON MY #STEEMITWORLDMAP ALREADY ? THIS IS THE ENDRESULT....

EE875541-4D60-4CEC-B5A9-D2B8F15A20C3.jpeg

It all started three weeks ago, the weather is getting nicer and the sun is out alot mor than the last few months and we started wondering where woul we want to go if we could go oma trip right now, no strings attaché, no work to be considered and the dogs would take care off them selves.

Read the blog about it right here:
https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/where-are-you-from-let-me-know-for-my-trip-around-the-steemit-world
https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/working-on-the-steemitworldmap
https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steemitworldmap-progress-its-so-much-fun
https://steemit.com/steemitwotld/@brittandjosie/did-you-request-your-flag-its-free-dont-worry
https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/last-day-steemians-ask-your-flag-now-steemitworldmap

I bought an old school woldmap and Made it into my own Office #steemitworldmap. I asked you, my steemit friends to tell me if you wanted a flag all you had to do i tell me where you live.

YOU ....... ROCKED THE FLAGS !

I did these kind of blog before and gave out steemitflags. And I am giving them out again ! For FREE......

I looked back to My blog and was not planning to repeat this one but I met so many new peeps , here I was doing a second round. I Will keep pinning you on the map if you tell me Where you live. I think its Nice to See with which part off the world I am in contact with.

On EARTH DAY here is the final map.

5CE317B1-B2C1-4EED-854B-933BE794AE19.jpeg

I have got you steemian friends from all over the world. In the beginning when i started the blog @smasssh told me his 3 hiding places in the world, one in Holland, one in Sweden and last in France , @beautifullbullies in the Uk, @erikklok and @s3rg3 in My home country the Netherlands, just as fellow @blockbrothers @exyle , @eqko and @bennierex.

Offcourse My Son @colpowercoll and @ohmygoodness , @ohmygoodness in beautiful Berlin, @muscara on the Orange route in Germany. I got @vvasy in Poland, @daljeetmyd in mystic Punjab, @philipkavan in Bangladesh, in India we have My friends @steemflow and @bee84, from Almost the other side off the world My fellow mama’s @alimamastory and @happycrazycon from My Discord group and fellow @steemitmamas, from SA, I have @chekohler in Cape Town, but also @joetunex , @jaynie and @julianhorack.

And at My opposite at the other side off this globe I have to lovely couple @jgfp both from sensual Venezuela and from the United States off America I have got My friend @bitshares from Phoenix AZ, later joined by @phoenixwren from Denver USA, @plantstoplanks from Georgia USA, @rwedegis from Mins, Florida, @handsofzara in North Carolina, @xcountytravelers Scott in Cleveland, just a @mattifer.

I pinned a flag in Montana for @jamethiel. And on the west side i have @glenalbrethsen in Oregon, just as @goatgirlz.

In port Oregon i have a flag for @lizablove. @stever82 in S.California, @jamerussell in SanJose and @steemseph in Los Angeles.

I even put some red fish in the Oceans. And also dead fish because Lets be honest some off mine and also your followers are dead and we need to burry them.

@googlyeyes in Liberland, yes even Liberland is on the map, and @fraenk , @chruuselbeeri and @ikarus56 in Frankfurt, Germany. In Innsbruck , Austria i have the #learnandearn tag master @matkodurko aswell as in Trecin , Slovakia.

In Switzerland in Luzern i pinned a flag for globetrotter AND Dutchie @karinxxl.

On the sunny Island of Mallorca , Spain the EL master of lists, @abh12345. Next to Spain in Portugal we have friends @psos in Lisbon and @trinkowski. Across the sea in la Bella Italia, Rome, @fuscianigia @isakost @mbrighi

In Kiev Ukraine @alexworld. In Budapest Hungary we have Dutchie @anouk-nox.

In Romania @erikah, in Greece on Rhodes, @dragonblades. In Turkey @keyserowze. All alone well with a flag of mine in Bahrain @cityofstars.

India is represented by @bloggerkrunal , @bee84, @abhisheksss571 and @steemflow. In Punjab yes all the way there we have @daljeetmyd. Two steemians in Bangladesh in @shuvo35 and @philipkavan.

We got @robmojo from Sabah Malaysia, @dev1993 and @verasj.

In Canada we have 4 lovely ladies @merlowmama in Manitoba , @Gotlius , @thekitchenfairy and @yogajill in Stratmore, and finally @karbon in Toronto.

I pinned the following Dutch flags for my steemit friends in the Netherlands too @soyrosa , @pundito , @guchtere @bengy @hans001 , @dboontje , @mathowl in Groningen, @verhp11 in Zutphen, @michelmake in Vaals, @guchtere in Beautiful Zeeland, vjbasil and @bart2305. Alot i met in person at the MEETUPS.

Then @societyengineer both on top off the world and in the north Atlantic Ocean. You could choose so there you go, two flags for you. And a North Pole flag for @medro-Martin !

I have a flag for @wolfhart in Kansas and for the EL Leage Legend @janton in the USA, together with @stever82 in the USA, only he is in California.

Offcourse @xcountytravelers Ren from Oklahoma , @thekittygirl and @rubberduckiemom @derekrichardson and @wesphilbin and lovely @melinda010100 and @tattoodjay also from the USA, @blockurator from Pennsylvania, jayna from Minnesota, @bleueyes8960 from vandali, Illinois.

@Toddrjohnson, @vagabondcrypto also like Janton from Texas, Houston this time. @bitshares from Phoenix and @naughtinarian in Mommoth Arizona.

In Puerto Rico i have @dalipops and in Venuzuela @jenina619 , just as @jgfp.

Above my country in Scandinavia i have the lovely and helpfull @swedishdragon both in Norway and Sweden and also in Sweden @hitmeasap , @minimining and @oleg326756.

In Norway i got a flag for @norwegiansteem. Finally in Denmark @frejafri.

All alone in Ireland i have @niallon11, and in Scotland , Aberdeen @cadawg. In France @felt.buzz.

I pinned @karenb54 in the UK, just as @dronegraphica in Norfolk, @beautifullbullies and @blanchy in the UK. and @mhm-phillipines and @mrnightmare in the Phillipines offcourse ! My friends @bjornb , @fullcoverbetting Peter, @kemo16 and @jacktheflipper and sweet helper @simplymike and offcourse @arcange in lovely Belgium. My neighbourcountry to the right @detlev @suesa @reggaemuffin from Germany.

The Philippines is also represented by @jurich60 and @purepinay in Cebu nd @mjtravel in Pampanga.

have one flag in Nigeria @joetunex. Way down under i have got @nurseanne in Cairns, @mumma-monza, @ riverflow in Victoria and also @mozz333

@cicisaja in Java Indonesia and in Bali i flagged for @ekavieka. In Taiwan @livinguktaiwan , in HongKong @rosatravels.

@swedishdragon, both in Sweden and in Norway , just like @smasssh also in Sweden but also France!

I almost forgot sweet and wonderfull hostess and cook @fionasfavorites from South Africa.

I think i have everybody, i might have mntioned you twice, but i dont care the map is up and i love it❤️🚩

This has been SO MUCH FUN , i am day-dreaming about the question were it all started with,

WERE WOULD I GO ....... AND..........

6D8B688A-DD69-44C4-8271-98528DBA06E4.jpeg

MAYBE I WILL COME AND VISIT YOUR TOWN OR COUNTRY......

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy even on EARTH DAY

CDBE4986-33DA-4B4C-923D-3554F9664F86.jpeg

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay, Pexels, and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

@brittandjosie flagging everyone 🤣

🤣 great pund!

Im from Ireland @brittandjosie. abort abort 😂!

Oh my God i FUCKED UP i Will make a green flag today and remove the UK one, sincere appologise from me

no problem these things don’t bother me . I know some Irish people get upset. Have you forgotten? You’re favourite store Primark! It’s Irish ! 😀😀😀

I knew that it was Ireland just like my hidden pleasure so i changed it !

You can add me Lethbridge Alberta Canada.

Posted using Partiko iOS

waves to fellow Canadian

I am in BC 😊

Very cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

<waves to Alberta ! I miss you , I lived there for 3 years :)

You need to find friends in Russia if you ever feel like going there. Great idea this world map. Would it be a great idea if everybody send a nice selfie so you see the faces with the names? And I mean a personalized photo especially for you.

📷📸🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesssssssss thats a great idea, but not everybody wants to be on the blockchain with their face hahahah ....

This is such a great project that you have undertaken! I love it! Come visit me!

I Will, might take a little time but i will and i also have a date with @wolfhart so i accept the invite for sure.
And the fun in making this and doing the map project was great

That will be a fun road trip!

I know , a girl can dream cant she hahaah

It is a marvelous dream!

Yes my flag in your steem world map. :)

Hihi you are , but maybe new people Will come now the see that you are there

it can be but I don't think so hehe

Appreciate the shout out my friend! This, to me, goes hand in hand with the #steemterminal as well as the @heyhaveyamet initiative!

Anyway; thank you for sharing and for all you do for this Block Chain!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there thanks so much for adding me in Cape Town, come and visit, it's a picturesque town with world class beaches and mountains. Just be sure to travel outdoors in a group to avoid the crime lol.

I might take you up on that ...., Is it that bad, or is it because tourists always have valueables on them?

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.384 which ranks you at #2375 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 2393).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Is that it i wanted to be number 1! Its was so much work and its so great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97