WORKING ON THE #STEEMITWORLDMAP

08BF7BDE-AB99-48F5-AA09-C0DB97F6A62C.jpeg

WORKING ON MY MAP , DID YOU REQUEST YOR FLAG ALREADY ?

Read this blog and See what I mean !

E2AACAF8-FE1A-4745-985D-DE22A317D46B.png

https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/where-are-you-from-let-me-know-for-my-trip-around-the-steemit-world

199A8538-6334-4917-9ECF-289868199963.jpeg

I really want to know Where you are from. I am from Rotterdam, dont worry its a safe flag.

6DED1C6F-0E36-4F40-918E-8321659100C2.jpeg

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Greetings from the lady of flags 🏳️‍🌈🇱🇺

0EDF5B60-A871-4365-8747-D79537DDF8BC.jpeg
Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh yes this is an amazing idea! I hope you don't mind resteeming this one!
Already got a result picture with all the flags pinned to the map?

The flags are Made need to write them and pin them , welke plek zal ik naast Nederland bij jou zetten zeeland?
Morgen ff appen?

Gaaf idee zeg! Je mag mij zeker bij Zeeland zetten. Ik kom dan op Zeeuws Vlaanderen, het onderste eiland tegen België aan. Remy is van het grootste eiland.
🤩 Ik ben heel benieuwd naar het resultaat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Natuurlijk heb ik jullie op de kaart, en beide in mooi zeeland....

I'm from Oregon, USA!

Oregon it is for you my dear !
Thanks

Nice initiative @brittandjosie great to use #steemitworldmap link your posts to be pinned to the map.

SA_Flag.png

Did i have your request already, i think not 😬 can i put you with the other SA steemians i have ?

I love your map with all of us on there! That is so cool!

I am Working My blond behind off on the little flags hihihi but its fun and the map is in the office

Does everyone's name go on their flag?

Offcourse, and maybe people Will connect that way !

It is such a great way for you to visualize where all your friends are in the world! By the way, I'm in Janesville, WI if you want to be precise!

Its so muchfun but did you know that the USA group is the biggest followed by europe

I guess that doesn't surprise me, but you have a lot of friends in Asia, too, I see!

Yes asia is huge too better make me Some more flags hahaha

Thank you for the Portland, OR/USA Flag @brittandjosie ♥ You're going to be very busy someday...lol...

Thats the whole idea, and in the mean time i am having fun with my steemitworldmap

This is so much fun, and i never knew my interaction with the USA is so big

Hey there PHC I'm from Cape Town South Africa, you probably have a flag there already.

Hi there @julianhorack indeed i have some flags but gonna put yours there too offcourse, i have @ chekohler in Cape town and Some other SA offcourse
Thanx for the reply and offcourse you Will be tagged when the flag is up
Gr.
Britt

This is a really cool idea! Where did you get the world map poster from? I always wanted to get one for my wall :)

I'm from Vaals btw :)

Goodmorning its bought on Koningsdag last year for the boys and to learn Where countries are. Its Almost that day again maybe you Will be lucky

Vaals it is! Thanks didnt have one at the 3 landenpunt

Gr. Britt

From canada here! Manitoba! Any flags from there?!?!?

Yes i have a few canadians , but not from Manitoba!

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17