You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #7 - My entry "How Steemit changed my life..." @dobartim

Wow! I am touched by this post, my friend. I remember then, it took you long to reply messages on your introductory post and you came back to explain what happened, and ever since that day, we have always been in touch. I am glad Steemit is like a shining light to ease the pain and make you afford some things. Steemit has really helped too. God really used it as a tool for me as well, and you are one of the many blessings i received. I love you.

Sort:  

My dear friend Ola! You are one of the gifts that God has given in steemit. Never thought I would be able to meet someone so true and God fearing. I really want to thank you for the love and support. I love you my friend. Take care and see you around. Keep in touch. You know I am here for you always. Thank you so much, dear Ola!

Your comments always humble me. I am really glad i met you too, and thanks for building our cord, and strengthening it from breaking. I love you too my friend. I look forward to when i will see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51