You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #7 - My entry "How Steemit changed my life..." @dobartim

My dear friend Ola! You are one of the gifts that God has given in steemit. Never thought I would be able to meet someone so true and God fearing. I really want to thank you for the love and support. I love you my friend. Take care and see you around. Keep in touch. You know I am here for you always. Thank you so much, dear Ola!

Sort:  

Your comments always humble me. I am really glad i met you too, and thanks for building our cord, and strengthening it from breaking. I love you too my friend. I look forward to when i will see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49