Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #5

IMG_20180305_221228.jpg
well i heard about the steemit ultimate challenge and thought it would be wise to give out my experience, what i have learned and achieve and also what i have done for the community.
all thanks to @dobartim giving out 100SBDs weekly for 8 weeks to the best author in his STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE.

My steemit journey started with a lot of unseriousness at first,
cause i was lazy and have no time for the Internet. then gradually i began falling in love with the platform even when i am not yet recognized or known by whales i still have love for the community and have made a pledge to strengthen it with what ever cause and with everything possible.

Steemit exposed me to the world of crypto and not only that i was open and exposed to the world, as i have chat with different nationalities, know things even contributed on some web development even when i am not dev my self, sounds funny right?
sure.
My numerous contributions on utopian.io can not be over emphasis, steemit made me fall in love with writing,and made me realize how talented i am with my story telling skills.

I have also used my talents of musical skills in doing something wise and nice for the community even though it wasn't appreciate but its all for the love of the game and material attachments shouldn't be attached to it.

some of the songs i made for steemit

1

2

3

Above all else the best part of it all is my Project that deals with promoting steemit, steem and also steem related websites.

Because of my enthusiasm and love for steemit platform and the steem blockchain I created a project to create awareness of the movement steem-ecosystem a platform that has changed my life not cause of the benefits, No, not at all, because 1 or no whales has never visited my post for a while now, i am still unnoticed on the platform and uses my payout to finance the project.
lets talk little about the project .

IMG_20180305_203927.png

Project Atlas

i created a Steemlancing crowd force with the aim of promoting the steemit platform and its ecosystem and to create awareness and i pay volunteers who volunteered to campaign steemit.com and the platform on the internet.

every month project Atlas makes a seven days campaign for steemit on Twitter for seven days and march 5th yesterday was the day for this new campaign.
The first we did was from January 29 2018 to February 5 2018 and the second which is of now is March 5th to march 11 then we start promoting other steem related websites for 3 days like dtube, dlive, utopian, busy.org etc.

I have little or no chance for my self because of the promotional activities i have been carrying out for the steemit community and creating awareness on social medias.

yesterday when every atlas force was campaigning steemit on Twitter was fun as we talked about our #steemitLife which is also the hashtag of the moment #SteemitLife our first campaign the hashtag we used was #JustSteemit though we are looking for sponsor inorder to reward volunteers graciously as what they are getting is very low.

They spent about 7hours on Twitter, tweeting and retweeting #SteemitLife and telling twitter users their own stories and experience on the platform firsthand.

for now rewards from contest, post i participate and partake is what is used to reward volunteers and hopefully praying the steemit Community can support the movement of creating awareness of the steemit platform on Twitter to reward volunteers mostly minnows for their efforts and dedications.
IMG_20180306_122212_137.JPG
To cut the long story short You can visit #Project-Atlas ( @project-atlas ) steemit account and also on facebook Twitter

this is our Monday analysis report for the campaign of steemit

[monday campaign report for day one march5th][https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@marshalllife/monday-reports-steemitlife-promoting-steemit-on-twitter-with-the-atlas-crowd-force)

and may the atlas force be with you and me @dobartim and thanks for this challenge in making users tell their stories, thoughts and so on.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

I wish you to win the challenge. I like your writing and you made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

thanks for stopping by and taking time reading the contents on my blog i appreciate that much, i understand and thanks i will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41