Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks(Prize Fund 2000 SBD) week #1

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

~Welcome to steemit ultimate challenge 8 weeks. i am elias hossain.

~Today I will share some of my words. How did steemit come here, how I was before. The topic of my discussion on the first week of steemit final challenge today is: Personal life.

♦ childhood

I am the son of a very temperate man from the early days. The second child of the four children of Pithamata. I was very good at studying, so my parents could easily accept all kinds of needs. At the end of the secondary level, I will be admitted to a college for higher secondary education. This dream was in small cases. But suddenly the decision was made to make the engineering. Just like that thing. I got admitted to the good institute. Three years later, the money was stopped from the house suddenly and after the expense of the education expenses itself. I spend a part of my time working as a multinational company and continue my education. In this way, the engineering course then ended up for the purpose of running a livelihood.

♦ Traditional Rules War for Job:

Traditional Jugati introduces the ultimate reality. In many institutions for employment, the best of our country has become a tredition. After many search, there is no job available for the salary. When this happens, on the day when there is not enough income, then deciding to go to another country will earn according to my needs. And he did the job too.

♦ Work opportunities in steemit:

~ In the online world, I've never worked before. One of my friends told me to have a website called steemit. You open the account here and start working. I entered the steemit's website and tried to understand details in detail and then open the account. This is how it started in steemit my friend who gave me the news steemit, I am grateful to my friend so much good earning After starting work to give me a lot of friends here who have helped me through various suggestions thank you from the botom of my heart.

♦ steemit final challenge

Thanks to my heart @dobartim for giving me a chance to participate in steemit ultimate challenge. This is my first post of this challenge today. I am very happy to be able to participate in the challenge. Thanks again @dobartim.

if you want to know about #steemitultimatechallenge 's compitition roles that follow this link..
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-1

powered by @dobartim

i am gratefully honoured by @dobartim, @flysky, @aidasfg7

I am grateful and thank you to all those friends who dream of succeeding today with their inspiration and cooperation, and I would like to thank them for their respect.

Follow upvote and comment by @eliashossain

https://steemit.com/@eliashossain

Thanks to all

Sort:  

Thank you eliashossain for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.35% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Make a good photo and I will put you tomorow on my challenge

This post has been correct! Or have to post tomorrow for this week. Please say a little bit. @dobartim

Thank you for sharing on an informative post

You got a 2.28% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @eliashossain!

This post has received a 1.35% upvote from thanks to: @eliashossain.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote, thanks to: @eliashossain.

You got dragonized with 28.57% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @eliashossain! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.19% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @eliashossain!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.92% vote... I was summoned by @eliashossain! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79