Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #2

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Firstly thank @dobartim for organizing #steemitultimatechallenge competition and thanks to @dobartim for giving me a nice opportunity.


@eliashossain

♦Today, I want to tell the real things about my life, I do not like anyone to know, and then I want to say that real life in my life.
I was a little quiet at the time and everyone was admiring me, and I was the younger of my sisters, my father's love was to make me lord, but my lord did not like it at all, then he was admitted to the madrassa for five to six months.

Then I run away from the madrasa. Today, what I am saying is the real talk of my life, so I know how to say words, however I have been admitted to the school since then my life started the way.
Well, I started experimenting in the future, but I did not have any tension, that was a big mistake in my life, I used to chat a lot before my studies, my friends used to eat sikatate but I did not eat, I used to have two tweaks on the beat. One more tension was a big mistake in my life 'Life is wrong'

Today, it is very sad to say these words, and then I say everything is really good to say something, so I am telling the real things of my life, and one week left to start my experiment, then a lot of gambling was lost but it was not meant to be done then It has happened, one afternoon I went on the banks of my Friends River.

I turned around and started making fun of the night, then during the hot summer hours, I used to sit on the banks of the river. It is much better, so to speak, we were sitting in, as some may think, but this is my life writing about it, I can not say anything without it.

I could see who came to us and I did not see it coming closer to me. Then we came to know that we knew "Where do you go?" They took the stick in their hands and said that I am coming to kill you my friend Saadali smile said, you are our goddess?

They did not listen to me, but I did not hear anything about Amaliya Pai. The first fight of life after my life.

The trouble started in my life. I did not see anyone with good eye. Everyone knew that I was a bad boy.

But why did they want to be friends? Then I found that the gram was in the mouth of my father, so I sent him money.

After this, I started a new life in my life and I was not able to think myself bad after several days.

I took all my friends to death and killed them. Finally, I fined it, this was something of my real life story.
There was more misunderstanding in my life that I can not tell today.

Everybody thought about what was wrong in my life, no matter what I was saying in my life, no reality is hidden from me. Talking from the mouth is a lot easier but real life is so difficult which I realized was real There are many things to be done to do something

I wanted to do a lot of them. But the real thing happened, I was bad for the people.

I used to talk a lot about the people. I am not able to say anything about what I say today.

But I am no longer the same. Stay there. I'll tell you what happens in the evening. I love the real things in my life, so I say all the real things.

I am grateful to my friend who gave me this steemit's information, I never expected that i would be able to work steemit, but I liked seeing this platform and I hope that before doing bad and bad things or fighting, I did not do anything like this, my bad name has been known to everyone, by doing steemit, I forgot everything and cleaned myself well I want to take and want to earn something better than in steemit. Thank you very much @dobartim To arrange a wonderful competition, I shared my life story with steemit friends. I do not know whether it goes to computationalism but I got a chance and spread it, I would say only one thing. Emotions never lead to life, people do not do emotional things, but they are big for real life Cruel.

I am thankful to all the competing friends who have participated in #steemitultimatechallenge this Competition. Thank you very much for donation a competition on @aidasfg7 @flysky @dobartim and thanks to @dobartim For overall supervision.

I am ashamed and apologetic for those who have tagged here and if I am wrong in my work.

★Competition conditions

Your story must be a minimum of 1000 words and one image
You need to put in the title of your post " Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks "
Put in tags of your post #steemitultimatechallenge
Put @dobartim and this competition link in your post for other competitors
You must to be my follower
Only participating members can vote

Competition For all the rules and details please follow the below link then #steemitultimatechallenge will know about this competition....

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2#

Powered by @dobartim

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

Sort:  

I am sure that English is not your native language - when you wrote this:
"I took all my friends to death and killed them"

Do you mean that left your friends? Perhaps to get away from their influence?

Or do you mean you really KILLED them??

same question I wanted to ask. I am kinda confused there!

You got a 1.04% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @eliashossain!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you eliashossain for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.79% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 0.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @eliashossain!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97