Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks | Weeks 4 : Steemit Changed 4 Aspects of My Life Significantly

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian fellow..


dilimunanzar-5a8ebe6b458d3.jpeg

Steemit Change 4 Aspect of My Life Significantly


The countless thanks to @dobartim for giving me an opportunity to continue the Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 weeks, and this is the fourth week, also a third chance for me to contribute to this contest.

Click here to read the rules of contest


Steemit has changed my four aspect in my life significantly, relationship, financial, business and education, as a street vendor in Lhokseumawe-Aceh, Indonesia, there are so many new hopes that steemit gave me over the last 6 months that I have joined the social media based decentralized blockchain. All my experiences in steemit made my life increasingly reaping new hope for having a future caused the platform.

Life

My life now finds many new friends after joining the platform, and amazingly, I also just came back from Cimahi City, West Java, Indonesia. Which is about 2500 kilometers from where I live to attend 1st KSI National Meetup, Indonesia's first all steemian meetup once in carrying out and attended by all the steemian from various regions in the archipelago.


IMG_1637.JPG

IMG_1638.JPG

IMG_1641.JPG

IMG_1671.JPG


Arrive at Kuala Namu International Airport

Certainly it never occurred to me when I first joined this platform in August 2017 to meet the great steemian from all over Indonesia, this is the real proof that steemit had been able to realize the emotional relationship between fellow steemians in a community of Indonesia.

On 16th February has been a surprise to me and the world that when I and other steemian are serious in the platform, it will reap amazing results, the opportunity to be in Cimahi, West Java I use to meet greatest steemian friends from all over the archipelago, meet with Indonesian OCD curator @mariska.lubis, Indonesian curator @aiqa.brago and @levycore, renowned musicians from Aceh sumatra @gulistan and friends @apache13 and also sleeping in one room with the Indonesian steemit promotor @rismanrachaman, this is a great life to communicate with peoples are amazing, Certainly, as a street vendor a chance to be around great people cannot be realized without the help of a steemit platform, Thank you steemit, you change my life in meet awesome people in the world.



Financial.

My presence at 1st KSI National Meetup is certainly in need of financial, event held on the island of Java Indonesia, has almost emptied of my steemit wallet on platform, but I do not have to worry, steemit provide financially well-off for me present in this largest event in Indonesia.

All my travel accommodations are covered by steem / steem dollar in my wallet, this is a dream for me that manifests through the incredible platform. Never thought to be able to ride an airplane, around the city of Bandung and even can do a promo-steem in the capital of indonesia Jakarta, when I was as a street vendor in the past.


IMG_1733.JPG

IMG_2366.JPG

IMG_2358.JPG


For my hard work during the last 6 months on the platform, steemit has given me a lot of happiness as well as my family, the opportunity to be outside the region is certainly obliged to bring home a gift for my family too and steemit gives me the financial freedom to make it happen.

Business

Being on the platform has made it a new business in my life to introduce this platform to my relations wherever they are. Travel to the Capital of Indonesia, in Jakarta a few days ago I have a chance to meet with some relations that once settled in the place I live. Start out from a friend who is currently building a Acehness culinary business in the capital, until the seasoned national photographer became my business relation in promo-steem to them now.

Thanks to steemit I also had the opportunity to meet with them, the greatest people in their skill world, and this extraordinary opportunity can make steemit as my business to promote platform to those who on average are not familiar with steemit platform.


IMG_2419.JPG

IMG_2412.JPG

28311905_1610413572373582_763546594_o.jpg

28312710_1610413532373586_1425894765_o.jpg

28342891_1610413549040251_1938645041_o.jpg

28339995_1610413535706919_2072829505_o.jpg

IMG_2335.JPG

IMG_2347.JPG

When I presentation about the platforms that reward the content were created originally, they are very excited to join the platform, and some of them even willing to buy steem to register exclusively on the platform, and of course this becomes a new business for me to be able to take advantage of steem in my wallet to those who have actually lived in their field for registration on the steemit platform.

Currently I am also saving steem to prepare my business to sell "Fireworks" when the Idul Fitri holiday arrives, has become a habit that time I sell fireworks and firecrackers, used to be when I need the venture capital I have to sell a piece of jewelry my wife for shopping fireworks, but for this year it seems I no longer need to sell my wife's jewelry, because I have steem will realize my business in the coming of June month.

A dream business that will be realized in the future, again Thanks to steemit, and I will continue to fight to make it happen by collecting my creator content reward on this platform.

Education

The Steemit platform is not just a social media for me personally, steemit has a strong community almost all over the world, in addition to the original content that is on the platform maade education for my private, the community becomes the best teacher for me to continue my work on this platform, then I do not want to miss when Meetup held in my area.

Meetup with other steemian whose have succes on this platform made my best educational teacher right now, not least the education of their experience on the platform is distributed to the beginner steemian like me. And of course, this was I do not get on any other social media platform.

Being humble and sociable with all the peoples is a positive education I get on this platform, because every state that has been successful in the platform teaches to behave a lowly profiles and friendly to everyone, and this is the most precious education I get on the steemit platform.

You just imagine an Indonesian curator who already has above average earnings on the platform has a great soul to mingle and join a beginner's steemian like me on platform, when every time there is a Meetup to deliver their knowledge, this is a very positive thing I found on the platform.

I myself do not know what to say about the advantages of education the platform has, and this not only happens to me personally, you can see for yourself some friends both in Indonesia and in other countries make Meetup as steemit university for every platform user (Steemian), so what I did not find in the outside world, I now get on the amazing platform.


28342397_1611578542257085_720593707_o.jpg

Steemit Realy Changed My Life


That's all my steemian friends, Steemit had been changed four aspect in my life significantly, and i would like to share my experiences to every body here, hard work on the platform and you will got an amazing experiences, trust me, it's works buddy !!

My entry for steemit ultimate challenge week #1

My entry for steemit ultimate challenge week #3

Aceh sumatra, Indonesia

@dilimunanzar

Sort:  

Luar biasa kegigihan anda brother,, semua ini adalah motivasi bagi kami yang pemula dalam steemian, good jobs,

Saya juga masih terus belajar bang dari orang orang terdahulu di platform untuk terus bisa sukses dimasa yang akan datang brotha, yuk terus berjuang dan berkembang bersama :D

Sukses itu kita, bukan dia atau mereka

Sukses untuk kita semua bang..

Result never betray your har d work bro @dilimunanzar keep it up...

Lets Hard work together brotha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57