Steemit Ultimate Challenge Eight Weeks - (Weeks 3) How Steemit Change My Life

The first, I want to say Thank you very much to @dobartim, this was the second chance of my story in the contest held by him and I want to share my own experience on the platform with steemian where ever you are..

The Rules Of Contest Click here

Steemit has changed the lives of many people and I am no exception, As a street vendor, steemit changed my life drastically for almost six months I was on this platform, be it in communication, financial, business and education for myself. Previously I have already told my long journey on this platform and you can read it at this link.


dilimunanzar-5a81597b890d4.jpeg


  • Life Communication

Steemit as a social media has brought me together with great people all over the world, not only in Indonesia and in particular Aceh Province, where I live, I meet with other friends from abroad. As a lover of culture, steemit gave me the space to introduce my culture to the outside world, and this made communication in my life very meaningful. When I can make other friends see, get to know my culture, we can communicate even though I do not speak English well.

Steemit became a great communication facility for me, this social media made my life more meaningful, communicating with new people we know certainly gives new experiences in life. I make it a space to communicate regularly and that you can see in my post in the comment field, yes, we communicate to know each other and give feedback among others. Steemit has really changed my communication all along, I was taught to respect others and when I already respect other people, then others will also appreciate me when communicating with them.


D1W_7492.JPG

Communicate each other, respect of our life


A lot of new friends that I get now since meeting with the steemit platform, My life is changing by communicating on the platform with other friends, from different backgrounds and countries, religion, skin color, no difference, a platform that gives me a new identity in life.

  • Financial

You certainly know as a street hawker, my income is very inadequate to meet my needs and family every day. Now I have a new income to do it all and more. Steemit became a financial future for me, now I get a way out to overcome life's difficulties, I have an account that has a future currency balance "Cryptocurrency" and this is amazing in my life that is from a street vendor.

Everyone dreams of financial freedom in life on this world, it was also me and formerly before getting to know steemit, I not to have a dream to buy a house, a car and a luxury, caused to buy milk for my son and meet the daily needs of the family is very difficult.

But now I can solve all the financial problems in my life, my son has got weekly milk rations from steem / SBD I have, My wife no longer needs to pawn her jewelry for monthly expenditure. And this is the beginning of my financial awakening, it is not impossible with what I have been doing for the past six months in the future life of steemit to realize the dream of my life, my future and financial viability in life.


28035222_1601363249945281_329591413_o.jpg


Steemit really changed my financial for six months since I joined the platform, the financial freedom that I now have become my motivation to help others who are not familiar with this platform, I promo-steem for them so they can also feel the financial changes in their life as I have today.

  • Business

Speaking of business, of course, we need capital to start, and as a street vendor all this time I also need capital to build my business. With the steemit platform I now have a future business that produces some crypto , and this can be my long-term investment in the platform.

Doing business on the platform and in the real world is different, not the same as the day I passed before trading in the urban village of my region, now my first business on the platform, I made my journey to the urban area of Aceh as my investment in platform, I can show the world this is my hometown Aceh Sumatra, this is my culture, this food of people who settled in my territory, this is my society routine, and all that produce steem/SBD pot in my wallet. And even I also started buying steem / SBD when both were riding the one and dropping the other price on the market steemit platform.


D1W_7331.JPG

Blog and earn now


Steemit has transformed like a speeding black horse to give me a way out of starting a future business on this platform, I am so grateful to know the platform that has changed my life, now steemit is business in my life, where I am then steemit that I now do business the future that I introduce to everyone I meet, and initially they are pessimistic, but after I tell the prospect that has changed my life, many of them began to ask how to produce and also make ssteemit as part of my future business, new to me and hopefully I can make it happen for my business colleagues on this platform.

  • Education

Speaking of education on this platform, of course not separated from the role of community that makes steemit as university for everyone on the platform. "Come for the reward, stay for community" may be a piece of words that reinforces the role of the community on this platform. Being in the community of everybody on this platform gets the best education about the platform, and you can also learn it all from the experience of those who have already been on the platform.

Not only that, the education in the steemit can also be a lesson for everyone, we can easily access quality information from the creator's content present in the platform, steemit provides education for everyone whose in the platform and I also get the same place when I want to keep learning.


dilimunanzar-5a815ab1413bf.jpeg


Before getting to know the steemit platform and inside of it, I do not know what cryptocurrency, the danger of plagiarism, the great people who keep this platform to continue to deliver the best content for world education (witness) as well as various sciences that fill the contents we can access easily in the digital age of today.

The community is very responsible for educating the users of the platform, so that the platform continues to deliver quality content, and here we can learn together improve the quality of posts, know the rules in the platform and also get the knowledge how to successfully use this platform, it's all the education we get in on the platform, then I as a street vendor no longer worries how I can succeed on this platform, because the platform provides what kind of education you want.

The education is all a very valuable lesson in my life, and it has become my duty as a platform user to provide the same educational understanding for those platform users in order to ensure the platform's continuity and make it a platform with quality content as a means of future global educational media.


dilimunanzar-5a815a16c532f.jpeg


Steemit really changed my life, unimaginable in this life I can summarize my journey on the platform and make it a meaningful experience for those who want to make this platform as a way out of life in the future.

After six months I was on the platform, now I keep communicating, be it life experience, financial, business and education about this platform, I am increasingly motivated to spread this goodness to all my in region. And may Steemit continue to be the inspiration of people to change their life in the future, I have been through it and how about you? It's all about your choice to stay on the platform or stop here!

Aceh Sumatra,Indonesia

@dilimunanzar

Sort:  

INDONESIA

Aku sangat terharu membacanya teman.. tulisan anda sangat menarik.. teruslah melaju dan lakukan yang terbaik dalam hidupmu.. cuma 1 pesan ku buat kamu teman. Suatu saat ketika kamu sudah menjadi whale di steemit jangan lupakan kami yang selalu bersama kamu berjuang di blockchain platform steemit.. sampek harus tulak mato teungoh malam ngon @abieikram bak jak berjuang untuk memberikan yang terbaik kepada steemian semua. Cerita itu akan kucatat dalam diaryku.

ENGLISH

I am very touched to read my friend .. your writing is very interesting .. keep on going and do the best in your life .. just 1 message me for you friend. One time when you have become a whale in steemit do not forget us who are always with you fighting in blockchain steemit platform .. sampek must tulak mato teungoh night ngon @abieikram bak jak struggle to give the best to all steemian. The story I will record in my diary.

Thank you for support Man.. That was an experiences never get to Lose on My mind.. We Learn together, earn together, you know what! Together we archive more bro.. Never give up.. No pain, No gain..

Mantap that cut bang

Sedang berjuang.. Semoga mandum getanjoe mantap :D

Terbang bersama bintang, dan capai kesuksesan yang gemilang, hee hee

Terima kasih @abieikram yang sudah membuat capture saya lebih sensasional jadinya.. Ha Ha ha ha

Nice to read an awesome experience on platform, Good luck my friend and wish you always the best..

hai Man.. Thank for coming.. Where we get ready for some Coffee today..

luar biasa bg @dilimunanzar.. semoga adun akan menjadi salah satu whale dan mengepakkan sayap bersama teman2. Terimakasih atas ulasan pertemuan kemarin. next, semoga bs bergabung

Amin.. Semoga bisa membantu teman teman lainnya disaat saya mampu berada diatas suatu massa nanti..

Sukses untuk kita semua bro :)

Mantap bang @dilimunanzar tapi tega ya kami di tinggal pergi, kami dibiarkan kejar bus pake sepeda wkwkwk

Mohon maaf ya @bangmimi bukannya ditinggal sayang, tapi saya sudah konfirmasi sama bro @pojan juga saya tunggu di Krueng Geukueh tapi belom ada yang siap katanya, semua ini salah saya semoga kedepannya bisa diperbaiki ya bro, Sorry mayory (saling maaf memaafkan) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55