Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks| How Steemit Change My life Week #1

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Who Am I !?

I am Dili Munanzar a steemian from the Lhokseumawe city of Aceh province, Indonesia. and now I am taking a part to become a stem ambassador in my area. I joined the steemit platform on August 25, 2017 and I've been active in the platform for five months.


dilimunanzar-5a71920192d52.jpeg


This is My Story, How Steemit Change My Life

My Life Before I Know Steemit

I am a street vendor in every village of the hinterland Northern Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia. Being a street vendor is not a viable option but economic necessity forces me to trade in the hinterland villages of Northern Aceh to help the family economy. The life of a street vendor who has a very small income makes me very difficult to develop an income in terms of my finances. I'm a married man and of course the needs of a small family I became the full responsibility as a husband and father for my son




So I finally met with a platform named Steemit five months ago, thanks to a friend who accidentally made my Facebook wall as a field of promotion of his account. But I am grateful and thanks to him caused I am familiar with this extraordinary platform. Initially I was interested in steemit because after reading and finding out about this platform, there is a hope in this platform, yes financial independence!.

On August 25, 2017 it was my first day getting to know the platform through a share by a friend @fachrul01 who accidentally saw it on my Facebook wall. Without knowing and to ask whom I approve my suspicions about the steemit platform by directly registering it to www.steemit.com and without waiting for long to get password provided by steemit via my email.

Without a teacher and any person to ask about this amazing platform, I continue to run it autodidacts, post by post I continue posting in the hope I get a reward like a post I saw in trending beside it listed $ 500 +. Tirelessly, but again and again, my post only gets $ 0.001 each posted.

At the first getting reward is very difficult on the steemit platform, especially I am a beginner and do not have any effect what in the world of steemit, but thanks to persistence want to continue to learn and want to have financial freedom make my determination to continue consistent in the platform.

My Life and Financial After Know Steemit

Five months over five days, I was on the steemit platform. The social media platform based on cryptocurrency as well as connecting directly to Blockchain gives me a wealth of new experiences both as a method of learning and as the everyday livelihood concentration (red: Steemit is an economic rod for me)

Over time several communities became an integral part of my career on the platform. @owner99 @levycore @aiqabrago @xpilar @eroche @my451r @mariska.lubis and all the followers are the ones who are very meritorious in the journey of my life on this incredible platform.

Many of the acknowledgement I have gained during of five months on the platform, from what it is Cryptocurrency, Block chain, Steem, Steem dollar until what is Plagiasi also the rules of the game on. Steemit has opened a new way of my life for me; a street vendor with everyday life under a blue tarpaulin to peddle my wares from one settlement to another (Traders in the traditional market).

At Three months after are a tremendous time for me to earn nearly IDR. 13.000.000, - and has a savings of about IDR. 10.000.000, - on a platform that notabene a social media. It never occurred to me that I could make a small family dream of a vacation by the end of the year, but Steemit has made it happen.

At that time also, Steemit again gave me a surprise to change my Mobile with Android and I can give one Mobile for my mom for a gift in the new year. In five months and five days, so much happiness is given steemit to me, How about during a period of 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 years to come?! So it occurred to me that steemit platform would be able to finance my child's education and provide a decent life also financial independence.


25370972_155238188533212_844668637_o.jpg


25511127_156772131713151_582865593_o.jpg




Are you still do not believe in this great platform? My answer of course not!. I believe it!. Even though crowded people say I was crazy when invite them to join Steemit. Within Five Months five Days Steemit social media platform has answered my madness that has been considered by some friends I invite to work on this platform.

Steemit has proved it to me, like what has ever been said by @levycore (Indonesian Curator) *The process never betrays the results!. Today I feel and believe it, Steemit replied to the process of hard work that I passed on the platform seriously. Thank you so much to Steemit who has given happiness to many people in the world.

I Take a Part to Become Steem Ambassador (Promo-Steem) in My Area

After steemit change my life, I am increasingly excited to promo-steem and make steemit as my job field so far. As a result, I have gained in this platform, a strong desire for financial independence makes me like an addict to promote steem both with family and friends alike through various media like Facebook and also face to face.



Five months have passed since I joined the steemit, the power of wanting to promote steeem in my domicile, precisely yesterday on January 29, 2017 I and some friends initiated the meet up for a meeting involving senior steemians and newcomers in the Lhokseumawe. The promo-steem event was attended by various young people in the my area.

The meet up event to promote steem I did with colleague @my451r and also @faizarfatria in the hope of making promo-steem as a regular monthly activity to inform steem platform to various people in my area. The strong desire to provide positive information to young Acehnese to creativity on the platform has become as I have gained full support from the curator of Steemit Indonesia Community @levycore & @aiqabrago who has been continuing to provide support to Indonesian steemians.




Why I Take a Part for Promoting steemit

  • Finacial freedom

After three months of joining the steem platform I started to get a results on this amazing platform, I got financial income from steamed 250 steem and I converted into IDR which reached IDR. 13.000.000, -. This is the result of my hard work for three months on the platform, in my mind "While being a street vendor I could not make much money within three months, and amazingly steemit was able to make it happen, I started enjoying the results I got in with my little family happy. Remembered by my desire to share happiness with people who have not independently financially where I live, I am a street vendor can get results like this, how about the educated, academicians and also the other people have an income from the extraordinary platform.

  • Writing and Reading

As a street vendor, writing and reading by people is certainly not an easy thing, for me personally writing is very difficult especially if I do not have educational background in writing skills. but thanks to the steemit platform I can write anything and blog about my journey in the hinterlands northern Aceh. Steemit platform has original content that makes my science increase when reading every post of steemian ,Both from Indonesia and also abroad. steemit becomes a new information gerrage for me personally, and I want others people also take advantage of the platform in their lives.

  • An Extraordinary Community.

The strength of the steemit platform is a community that shares and becomes a container of relationship and like a big family that continues to help each other and support one another. This is do not I get on any social media platform and the only on steemit that has an amazing Community






  • Field Jobs & Creativity

Aceh is known as a province with tremendous natural resources, the people are still living below the poverty line. Getting decent jobs in my province is a very difficult necessity to find. As a steemian who has got a results on this platform, I want to share the new job with everyone in my area. Steemit demands our creativity as a platform user and this is what I think a positive job opportunity for the people of Aceh. In particular addition English is a language that is not a priority in my area, but with the development of the platform English is now beginning to be favored by the steemit, because the use of English is a separate bargaining value on the platform so that your work is easily enjoyed by steemians all over the world. Of course, that makes Aceh more smart and creative employment more open.

My First Steem Ambassador History

Steemit meet me with wonderful people who continue to support my original content and work on this platform @owner99 @levycore @aiqabrago @mariska.lubis @sultan-aceh @xpilar @eroche @happyphoneix @ekavieka @my451r @faizarfatria @ayijufridar @abduhawab @jodypamungkas and many more that I can not mention it all.


dilimunanzar-5a71b5e6cc96e.jpeg


That all steemian my story of "Steemit Change My Life" and Thank you to @dobartim , @flysky , @aidasfg7 have been initiated the contest of Steemit Ultimate Challenge, Thank you to Indonesian Curator @levycore & @aiqabrago who have been support and meet us for an extraordinary platform in Indonesia And also @ned & @dan who have been made an amazing media social platform in the world.

If You would like to be a participants of the contest, You could click here for the rules.

Aceh Sumatra, Indonesia

@dilimunanzar

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Great post @dilimunanzar, hopefully with your experience in building the community and sharing with others steemian should make this platform greatest and more excited besides the advantage that we'll get, for the beginner like me, I can tell that will be a big support to me especially and others new comer in steemit.

Keep spirit and do your best on the platform, never give up, the result will come true in five month to come.. Trust me it work.

Thank you for stopping by and support, greeting from Lhokseumawe.

yeah this is the only platform who help the needy one doesn't differentiate in poor and rich people .
Its totally based on your hardwork and be active on steemit.
Your hardworking doesn't go without reward
Be Stemians :) ;) ;)

Thank you for stopping by :)
Yup steemit change my life, Hopefully goes change any others life in the future, Let's promo-steem in our area to bring new hope for another people, Greeting from Aceh Sumatra,Indonesia.

good job friend. I really salute your friend's persistence. success always for you friends ..

Thank you brotha, stay for community and be useful for another.. Keep spirit :)

You are great and a very good example for all Steemian...

You are the great one for a steemian to learn more from :)

Much love from Aceh sumatra Indonesia

That was very inspiring story of your involvement in steemit, hopefully I'll be the next inspiring story of steemit road to success as you.

You would get it in a few month coming, trust me it works. Thank you for coming.. Steemit ultimate challenge the contest Best ever, you must take a part..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40