May 23rd, 2018 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

in #steemittarot6 years ago

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Welcome to the first weekly Wednesday wrap-up of all the Tarot Tuesday happenings! Each week, this will be the place to look for news about the community, as well as all the links that were resteemed the previous day.

NEWS

A couple of weeks ago, a very kind and generous soul by the name of @bluemist offered to match the 50SP I delegated to this account, as well as creating the links so I could delegate in the first place (yes, I'm still a bit of a newbie when it comes to the numbers thing). Now when the account upvotes a post, it actually counts, instead of being mere dust!

While we're on the subject of money, though I think this was discussed in the Discord channel, I'd like to make mention of it here as well. My intention is to reinvest everything that comes into this account, back into this account. Though I created this as a way of bringing the community together, and not as a way for us all to "get rich quick," I still think it's wicked awesome to support our members with upvotes of some, albeit small, substance.

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

It's Tarot Tuesday, Steemit! Here's your free reading for the week beginning May 22nd, 2018!


by @traciyork

Happy Tarot Tuesday, Steemians!

 
Here's a brief rundown on how I put this reading together every week -

I use my very old & extremely well-loved Universal Waite Smith Tarot Deck to draw the cards. Then, because the cards are definitely not ready for their closeup, I photograph the cards using my stand-in Radiant Deck. Oh, and yes - it's a new picture of the back of the cards every week.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Weekend Tarot Reading


by @tarotbyfergus

Happy Weekend Steemit!

 
I've been facing a bit of a financial crunch with my preparations for moving in July. I paid my deposit and application fee, but I really didn't think I would have to pay those so early.

Business has been pretty slow lately, and now I'm trying to figure out whether or not I will have to cash out some crypto.

This reading is a general reading for all of us this weekend, but it comes from a place of financial anxiety...

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

#tarottuesday, May 22nd 2018


by @t-a-r-o-t

Happy #tarottuesday, steemians!

 
I’ve been rushed off my feet this last week so I haven’t posted anything at all. But how could I miss #tarottuesday?!

This week, I’m again using the Mythic Tarot. The first deck I ever used so it has a special place in my heart. Tricia Newell’s gorgeous illustrations are packed with symbolism, but remain accessible to readers of all levels of experience.

As usual I've drawn three cards for you this week and I invite you to pick 1, 2, or all 3 cards, in any order you like. Whatever feels right for you.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - 5 Card General Reading for May 22nd - 29


by @amariespeaks

Welcome to the #TarotTuesday party!

Do you love tarot, too? - Feel free to join in and do a tarot related post on Tuesdays!

And be sure to check out @SteemitTarot (run by the amazing @traciyork) which keeps #TarotTuesday going all week long!

I’ve been practicing tarot privately for about 15 years but I'm finally ready to get out there and help others with my cards! I know readings can change mindsets and bring true solutions to many. Tarot readings are a wonderful way to connect to your inner self and learn where you can improve.

I’ll provide a quick written interpretation and go into a bit more detail in the video - so be sure to check out the video to get a more in depth explanation of your card.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

[DLive Exclusive] Tarot Tuesday! (Strong vs. "week")


by @intuitivejakob

Hey @DLive & Steemit,

So, yesterday's Astrological Distillate: Weekly Ephemeris 5/21/18 - 5/27/18 was fun and I decided I was going to rename my "weeks" as "Strongs" instead.

I want to reclaim my essence and qi in this powerful homonym that I didn't like how I see the way it was even spun to weave false creation.

I'm excited for this energy in the new Strong and feel that today's prompt for Shining is well received in this day where I have been giving and receiving gifts...

...

...Pop into the chat if you're here and you feel like it! I'll be spinning my ARTOFLOVE Musical Deck and IN-Joying everything!


1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - Reading for the Week of May 22nd to May 28th


by @sigilmancy

Today has been a happy day for me, so I figured why not use the Happy Tarot for the readings :D

Chose a card, or however many you like, that you are drawn to from those shown below.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

It's Tarot Tuesday! Tarot Reading for May 21-28, 2018 - Changes and Endings Bringing Ascension


by @whiteheart

Welcome one and all and Happy #TarotTuesday to you! For this week's reading, I decided to ask what we need to know about the week ahead using my wild unknown tarot deck. I have been quite busy lately with yoga and my teacher training, so I am very grateful to have this occasion as an excuse to stop to take a look at what is going on while my head stops spinning!

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Special thanks to the wicked awesome and supportive @jaynie from the equally awesome and supportive @steemitbloggers for allowing me to essentially copy her "Post Highlights"format. As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

You got a 2.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemittarot!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98