[DLive Exclusive] Tarot Tuesday! (Strong vs. "week")

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit,

So, yesterday's Astrological Distillate: Weekly Ephemeris 5/21/18 - 5/27/18 was fun and I decided I was going to rename my "weeks" as "Strongs" instead.

I want to reclaim my essence and qi in this powerful homonym that I didn't like how I see the way it was even spun to weave false creation.

I'm excited for this energy in the new Strong and feel that today's prompt for Shining is well received in this day where I have been giving and receiving gifts.

'Tis the Season to be the Gift that gives freely. It's a daily thing and what the Strong means to me!

I'm deeply fasted, have this prayer space marinating in a sound frequency bath designed to clear and detox emotional baggage. We have the spirit board (my own living book of life and protection over my own path, gifted to me by my Guides), which is being loved on by the offerings we'll be burning and the crystals that are protecting the sigils belonging to those for whom we're witnessing.

Pop into the chat if you're here and you feel like it! I'll be spinning my ARTOFLOVE Musical Deck and IN-Joying everything!

If you're catching this later or would like to get a private reading from me, you can reach out to me, personally, on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by encrypted Telegram at JakobMartinez.me!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Tarot Tuesday is so cool sir and you came very strongly this time great to see this from you

Tarot Tuesday is amazing sir thanks a lot for sharing sir.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $55.43 STU, $76.85 USD.

For a total calculated value of $55 STU, $77 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $14 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48