Steemit Talent Contest - Week #9 Winners!!!!

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)

So my biggest apologies this past couple weeks. As most of the regular participants know started a new job a couple weeks ago and time has been a huge problem for me. Thank you so much for your support and understanding. You know I host this contest because I love to do so. Im British (originally) and I'm normally very on-time with everything. I feel so bad about this delay and my friends are all telling me to relax! So I'm trying to!

I'd like to thank all of Week #9 contestants for entering Steemit Talent Contest. It was a pleasure watching all of your performances. I'd also like to thank this wonderful community and @luzcyper for supporting Steemit Talent Contest.

IMG_2188.JPG

If you would like to re-cap all of Week #9 entries here they are:
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@donnaincancun/steemit-talent-contest-week-9-the-entries-better-late-than-never

#The Winners!! In reverse order..

4th Place winning 2 STEEM - @graceleon with this wonderful original song
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@graceleon/steemit-talent-contest-week-9-tu-voz-cancion-original-by-graceleon

3rd Place winning 3 STEEM - @shaktisun. Really loving the sounds from that pan! How soothing and natural with the ocean in the background.
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@shaktisun/steemit-talent-contest-week-9-cave-melody-by-anjuli

2nd Place winning 5 STEEM - @lk666 I was totally digging the metálica esque sounds on this track. Love it!
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@lk666/steemit-talent-contest-week-9-original-forever

And this weeks WINNER of 10 STEEM is……… @yulita. What a beautiful voice. One of my favorite latin songs and she nailed every single note. Congratulations!
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@yulita/steemit-talent-contest-week-9-cover-corre-jesse-and-joy

The BONUS prize of 2 STEEM for entry that is not singing or playing an instrument goes to @mashiliyange

Thanks to everyone who entered and everyone who upvoted and supported the contestants. Remember you can still upvote your favorites now to increase their payout!

Don't forget to check out this weeks #openmic by @luzcypher

I hope to have as much fun listening to and watching this weeks entries as I did last week! Your Steemit Talent Contest host @donnaincancun back after a week break and ready for week #10!!

IMG_3545.JPG

IMG_2006.PNG

Sort:  

Wow estoy muy emocionada y agradecida @donnaincancun, por ésta grandiosa oportunidad que nos brindas a cada uno de los que aquí participamos y más aún por siempre tomar en cuenta mi trabajo. Que bueno que te gustó mi participación. Un gran abrazo y sigue cosechando éxitos. Dios te bendiga.

felicidades @yulita te lo mereces, tu voz es como imagino que ha de ser la de los ángeles del cielo... Sigue adelante y nunca dejes de cantar

Que linda amiga. Me has hecho llorar con tu hermoso comentario. Muchísimas gracias. Dios te bendiga siempre.

Wao @donnaincancun que sorpresa nos has dado hoy. Gracias por la tremenda oportunidad de ser parte de la competencia y también por ser oídos y valorados en lo que hacemos. Mis bendiciones para ti...Agradecida por el premio otorgado.

Me encanta la música, como hago para participar? soy de Venezuela /
I love music, how do I participate? I am from Venezuela

Ill be posting the link for week #11 tomorrow. Look out for it! Contests start every sunday and run through till midnight on friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50