100 Days of Poetry / Day 4 - Food for soul / Hrana za dušu ( Eng / Cro version ) Original poetry / art

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

- Food for soul -
Original poem by
Mr. Spacely

In the dimensions of reality
I'm the man of sciences
In the concepts of the Cosmos and Nature
without glamour, every time
I listen to the beat of the clock
I watch the aspects of the wars

My food on my plantation
from my love novel
feeds the mind, then it puts it
in every pore of the Life
where the amount of money is a big shame

Where the Ego sector
is fighting like director
Keeps its own, wants what is ours

Where your struggle
is not heard, as the voice
of those less lucky, to whom the authority
gifted the misery, took away the hope

That's why my food on my plantation
from my love novel
feeds all who need
a bit of clear sky
a bit of positivity
to paint their grey days





- Hrana duše -
Original poem by
Mr. Spacely

U dimenzijama stvarnosti
ja sam čovjek od znanosti
U pojmu kozmosa i nature
bez glamure, svake ure
Slušam otkucaje sata
Gledam prizore rata

Moja hrana, sa imanja
iz mog ljubavnog romana
hrani misli, pa ih stavlja
u sve pore života
Gdje je novčana svota, velika sramota

Gdje se Ego sektor
bori ka' direktor
Čuva svoje, želi naše

Gdje se borbe vaše
ne čuju ka' ni glas
onih manje sretnih, kojima je vlast
poklonila tugu, a oduzela spas

Zato moja hrana sa imanja
iz mog ljubavnog romana
hrani svih kojim treba
ono malo vedrog neba
ono malo pozitive
da oboja dane sive



Original Poetry and Art
by
Mr. Spacely



Feel Free to JOIN our Discord channel STEEMIT SCHOOL
More than 1600 users in less than a month!!!

Change your point of view and learn valuable lessons from @dobartim and other experienced fellow Steemians, not only Steemit lessons but life lessons also!
From art poetry and acro yoga classes to art and bussiness classes!!!

JOIN HERE

https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

WE WIN TOGETHER!!!

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Did that...Thanks for telling me <3

My fellow artist @whack.science, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-picks-12-03-2018

Love this one! It was so easy reading it, all words at their place! Fantastic Mr. Spacely, looking forward to the next one!

Thanks bro.. Looking forward to that collaboration we'll do :) I hope for the best, meaning I got lots of work to do!! hahaaha :D

We both do my friend! But it is gonna be fun in the first place!

I'm happy to you because youre the winner for Day 4 of Poetry Challenge. Congratulation!

I upvote and followed you, anyway. Give me feedback, please. And I hope we will be good friend on Steemit. Thanks

Trust Yourself

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@anggreklestari/bilingual-poetry-trust-yourself-day-6-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Thanks you very much! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whack.science from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65