You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry / Day 4 - Food for soul / Hrana za dušu ( Eng / Cro version ) Original poetry / art

My fellow artist @whack.science, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-picks-12-03-2018

Sort:  

Love this one! It was so easy reading it, all words at their place! Fantastic Mr. Spacely, looking forward to the next one!

Thanks bro.. Looking forward to that collaboration we'll do :) I hope for the best, meaning I got lots of work to do!! hahaaha :D

We both do my friend! But it is gonna be fun in the first place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57