Poetry Report- Week #3

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

pina_collada_by_corvus_sky.jpg

This is my weekly assignment post for the poetry challenge by @d-pend the picture is mine and of a pina collada I wish I had right now :P

My two people were
@ayahkasih @whack.science

I chose OUT OF THE BLUES from @ayahkasih ’s blog & Dance forever / Plesati zauvijek
from @whack.science ’s blog

My find of the week was Impatient Resolve by @d-pend

The first part is especially fun as it is 3 poems in one … all in all it is a soft poem about longing in my opinion but also a distancing of that longing in a world where it might never be fulfilled and one is not even sure one wants it to be anymore …

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Image Credit
ss.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

Image Credit
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

music.jpg

Sort:  

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83