You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry Challenge Update [Day 0] (Day 1 starts at 6 PM GMT!)

Hey @hartfloe, there is total freedom of choice, no writing prompt. There will be themes in the classes but that is just for study and consideration :-)

Thanks for reminding me to add each person to the permissions on that channel, right now it is set to admin.

Sort:  

Okay cool... so I can get writing today whenever I want and submit it any time after 6pm GMT... perfect! This is gonna be fuuuuun :)

I'm now in the channel so thanks for adding me... look forward to chatting... hopefully performing there and maybe even guest lecturing or coaching or something! Here to help if you need bro!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69