ENROL ON THE STEEMIT SCHOOL

in #steemitschool6 years ago

20180312_230645.gif

Welcome to steemit school
The place is cool and accomodate no fool
Steemit school is the best place to rethink and retool
I hate preschool but i love steemit school

unknown.png

What i learnt on there made me drool
Steemit school is about success
A place not play chess but to impress
Yes with steemit school we are bless

Steemians flood the door of the discord channel
Like soldiers ready for battle
Ideas on success is available for everyone, yes all in a barrrel
Read the FAQ like a novel

Screenshot_20180314-171107.png

image.png

I am so fortunate to meet @desmomddesk
Who introduced me to steemit school on a desk
I got to meet @dobartim, he handed me a cheque
On air lecture 24/7 is a hit

I am greatful for the great mind behind the project
It is a wonderful concept, i can see it from onset
You can make it big on steemit school, if you Follow the simple rule
I love steemit school

Picture 1,2,3 and 4 was taken from the steemitschool discord channel.

You can check the recent work of @dobartim on steemitschool to promote a member here:

https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@emekasegun/how-steemitschool-changed-my-life-both-on-steemit-and-outside-of-steemit-thank-you-dobartim

The work of the man himself check it here:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@dobartim/on-the-hands-of-the-truth

You can join the school through this link
https://discord.gg/T9WMCW

Sort:  

You got a 29.44% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @deeclown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43