How #steemitschool changed my life, both on steemit and outside of steemit... thank you @dobartim

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

As a minnow, I remembered how I started on steemit, hoping to just make money and do other few things possibly. But got frustrated while trying to lift up like a minnow to become a whale, pretty hard thou. Despite the fact that am not a good writer.

I stumbled upon #steemitschool, through a friend @fabianmani, in a group chat to join this platform, but I was been skeptical about it, but later decided to give it a try.

My life on #steemitschool so far, as brought me connected and closer to success through some wonderful teachers from a different part of the world have met with on this great platform, who are willing to improve the skills of every student on #steemitschool.
DQmS2T4vvxgECrmJg3ATuYESbjHstYR5z46XKGAwJoBKZFU_1680x8400.jpg
The founder @dobartim took me into the school like his son, impacted into my life, teaching me how to develop myself with his books and lectures. taught me some strategies businessman-3105873__340.jpgsource

@d-pend, Amazing teacher who has a great power of poet in him, he’s ready to give advise and direct other poets on what steps to take while writing a poem and to be a successful poet on steemit. Gives out his teaching with, and talks with great energy in his voice.DQmZK3hg7aUNkh5eAfAJCh642FM8FqocDzucdPpQp8tuJXW.jpg

@d4rk, a great developer who has created roughly 95% of the links and channel on this platform alongside with @whack.science with a great mind of creativity in them. I really learn a lot from these guys. thanks a bunch

Wow beautiful, @karensuestudios with her contagious smiles, she teaches acro yoga with passion, and gives a great response to questions and also willing to share life experience on steemit with her smiles alongside @acromott, with his international and local experience, he takes his classes with calmness and love, i love this dudeDQmSuChxh7qeRNsEABfwwLXFYkeysV3sDK8mpCCzKXZqGbn_1680x8400.png

@flysky, a great Art teacher, who is willing to accept and correct your error with calmness and respect. He gave everything he has to the school, he's also a very good speaker. An investor In steemitschool, he’s a leader and also a giver with an example, he encourages every single task performed be it good or otherwise.
I personally learn a lot from the #steemitschool classes and also appreciate every impartation of knowledge with love on this platformDQmQQT44id2UgnMQPbibvWyPrwRDt2oeJRtCwuVsqtoMA7N.jpg
I personally learn a lot from the steemitschool classes and also appreciate everyone who has imparted and contributed immensely to my stay here in #steemitschool of knowledge with love, both my Nigerian families I have here @tomilola also a nice teacher in the house, @queenerica one of the beautiful queens on the platform with great voice when talking, also have the likes of @mistakili, @desmonddesk, and host of others, @itsmechille, @hongkong&philippines(@aidasfg7), @gamsam @biyanoor @magnifik @greatwarrior79.
DQmVSJNbuLcTPtcKCTpAPajxSEbTPSXjm55wakXFmiNsmJ6.gif
i encourage you all to join and bring friends, families, relations into this house and feel the live and warmth of a family. Why not join steemitschool where all kinds of animals drink water from the same source. At steemitschool we win together. link

images (33).jpeg

Sort:  

Keep going, See you on the top

Thank you @dobartim, ever since i started reading your books, my writing has improved.. Thank you

Woah!! How do i get the books?

@ceemo, are you in steemitschool?

Yeah. The discord group.

I like what I just read.....
Thanks for sharing........
I'd also been inviting as much as many as I can into the group. I hope we double up as soon as weeks pass us. Before the year runs out am sure steemitschool will be able to boast of a million users on it.
With the help of great people like you...
Thanks once again for sharing, your posts are always very inspiring...

@morahn, thanks i really appreciate

Its my honor that I am in your class
Thanks again
@maujmasti

I agree SteemitSchool is the best @emekasegun :D Thanks to founder @dobartim and all the admins as well as @magnifik for introducing me to such an inspiring and educational platform for leadership and branding!

It’s the biggest movement on steemit ever! It has really changed my view and mentality too about steemit! We also have great people around is like Daniel @d-pend , Karen @karensuestudios @flysky! So many valuable people on steemitschool.. big ups go to @dobartim for the great and big vision of the school! I’m glad the school is really making positive impact within and outside of steemit!

You right brother

Greetings, Emeka.

Very nice. I aprecciate your post because i am new on steemit and join steemit school some days ago.

Its make me learn something.

In mine opinion, your sentences are very nice man.

If you can, could you give me your opinion of what the platform will look like 2 years ago, for example ??? Will it be with more users, sbd and steem will be worth more ??

thank you

Thats the spirit..

I read @dobartim post earlier on the steem school.

Now i'm itching to join the school.. As soon as I have enough space on my phone I will download the app.

Hope to connect with you on there Emeka

Yes sure, but if you want to use my link

Wonderful! you write very well, now I believe what #steemschools can transform someone who is willing to learn! great job emekasegun, keep it up! Determined people are the one get the success! My mom always tell me: 'Aim high and hit the mark'! coz at the end of the rainbow is a pot of gold! God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43