Sort:  

indeed...that's how our parent and teacher told us...but what we get was nothing from Santa....hahhahaha....and the best part is ...now we are continue to cheat our kids with the same thing!!!!

hahahha....true story with sad reality :)

lol thats realistic

thanks for your support....hehehehe

if you want to follow me, i will follow you too. Harj

I have follow you...my friend :)

I will follow you my friend :)

hahaha.....

What do you mean Santa's not real?

:o

hahhaha....that's good question :)

you should ask....@lautenglye from above post :)

is good to believe in Santa :)

NNOOOoooooo lalalala I can't hear you~~~:P

Santa, all I want for Christmas is upvotes and more listeners...<3

Santa: Sorry I don't have the Steemit account, but don't worry I will register, hehehehehe

What santa hmmmm

Santa is thinking????? I guess.....heheheh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60