Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #56 ~ Outdoor Sandwich ~

1.jpg

★ Today's creative activities ★

Hello!
Today is "Steemit Sandwich"! !

It becomes creative activity for "Challenge of Steemit Sandwich Contest Week # 56"!
Today, I went out from the morning, so I ate sandwiches outdoors! !

Today's sandwiches were chicken and salmon!
The compatibility with cafe au lait, which was handmade in the morning, was outstanding! !

Today was breakfast in the car, but occasionally this is also good!
Today, it was delicious! !


In this post, we are doing upvote by Bot.
It will be an experiment of posting steemit for a limited time only.
Thank you so much for your understanding.


2.jpg

★今日の創作活動★

こんにちは!
今日は「Steemit Sandwich」になります!!

「Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #56」のチャレンジ向けの創作活動になります!
今日は、朝から外出だったので、屋外でサンドイッチを食べました!!

今日のサンドイッチは、チキンとサーモンでした!
朝に手作りした、カフェオレとの相性が、抜群でした!!

今日は、車の中での朝食でしたが、たまには、こういうのも良いですね!
今日も、美味しくいただきました!!

3.jpg


この投稿では、Botによる、upvoteを行っています。
期間限定での、steemitの投稿の実験になります。
ご承知のほど、よろしくお願いいたします。


自己紹介1.jpeg
自己紹介2.jpeg

Sort:  

That´s a really delicious looking Sandwich.

looks so tasty!

@ytrphoto
Nice... I would like to ask one thing that how is ur experiment....

Beautiful.... Looks fresh...

Here is mine, I just didn't want my salad mix to go wasting since they finished the cream before my arrival.
So I did this 👇
MYXJ_20180618092028_fast.jpg

Wow so nice,love this foods; you are so beautiful uploaded thanks man,

Wow, the cucumbers look tasty, i haven't tried chicken and salmon together, interesting mix!

Nice, beautiful and informative. Keep sharing, great work!

I naturally favor a clean, healthy diet. A salad sandwich is one of my favorite meals.

Amigo, @ytrphoto, buenos días. Déjeme decirles que su sandwich se ve realmente apetitoso. Además veo que es un artista en el arte culinario con mucha creatividad. Seguiré sus post con frecuencia, para aprender de usted.

Friend, @ ytrphoto, good morning. Let me tell you that your sandwich looks really appetizing. I also see that he is an artist in culinary art with a lot of creativity. I will follow your post frequently, to learn from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97