You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #37 - Kale & Comfrey Sandwich Tree

Oh my @lizelle So sorry for your sad loss. I too suffer from depression and "have my days". It is a battle. So glad you entered the contest and WOW! That is quite an entry! Beautiful and looks delicious. I know @intrepidsurfer will be honored and proud. Much Love your way, Tess :)

Sort:  

So sorry to hear that @tesscooks4u, it's not an easy illness to overcome but you really can. I honestly thought I would never get out of that deep dark pit but I did. Use all your support systems plus healthy eating, walking, yoga, meditation, finding the correct medication as well is vital. Music therapy good too. I find cooking & baking excellent therapy for me! Wish you strength for the off days. Love and blessings to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42