You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 77 - CONTEST NOW OPEN! - [3 Prizes]

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

The thought of eating a snail makes me collapse into a ball and shake. It being the meat on a sandwich...

Ok, back from losing my lunch.

*Canceling my Amazon Prime order for commercial grade fake lettuce and sliced tomatoes.

I'd never think anyone would scam this. If they did, they'd just be hurting themselves because they couldn't enjoy the food after. My sense of humor is just isn't cutting the mustard today.

Sort:  

Precisely, arguably the best part of this contest is that no matter what you get to eat the sandwich so you win even if you don't win a prize. Plus up vote and community support! Although goldmatters I think it was once made a completely inedible sandwich but it it was hilarious!

Mmm ps, love the humour. U can totally make sandwich with fake ingredients as long as u validate it. I always encourage out of the lunchbox thinking ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43