Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 91steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 91


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

I think the creamy sauce made this sandwich dish more appetizing.

Thanks for the recipe. It's something that I wanted to try. I just don't know how to make the seaweed spaghetti, I guess I could replace it with something similar that's also healthy.

The addition of beet root is what I imagine to be adding a nice texture to it.

Your post is making me crave for a burger with those delicious looking sesame buns :)

Hehehe... thanks for your comment. The seaweed spaghetti I go and harvest myself, lucky me living close to the sea. You speak french? Here I got you a link to a producer in france bordAbord who is giving some detailed information about the seaweed they sell...

And so the monstrous contest is on, WOW, this is a real beaut @mondoshawan! You've certainly outdone yourself!
PS shall I let you into a little secret, this Laird @gguy773 from Scotland coincidentally originally hails from my current home town Queensburgh, believe it or not ;);)
So let's see what other creations appear on the SSC stage for Week #91!
The fight is on!

So it would stay in your family... hehe. No matter, I'm ready to stand my ground!

Never even met my hometown Steemit friend but we can say we're almost family not so;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks a lot C²... your passing by is very appreciated...

Wow the name says it all, it is a monster! Excellent post @mondoshawan!

thanks bro... nice to meet you! ;)

Likewise @mondoshawan, have an awesome weekend, I will be dropping my sandwich later on, I have to up my game now or that monster will devour me 😬

A real monster indeed. I don't know how many calories are in there, but even if i were about to have a heart attack, I'd take my chances with that monster.
Fantastic presentation

Thanks a lot for passing and leaving your nice comment... btw... I never cared about calories ;)

Hi mondoshawan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks a lot, this is awesome and very appreciated...

Oh my! I need to try this out, it looks so delicious!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fracas Grimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

SpaceCake Ear Food and delicious sandwiches from THE DUDE!
~RESPECT~

Thanks my brother from another mother... Love it!

What a tasty dish. I am drooling now just seeing your post. I believe it is healthy as well. A good meal on the go.

Good job and thanks for the share. Cheers!

This was some healthy bomb indeed... Thanks for passing by and leave a supporting comment @edencourage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56