You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 91

I think the creamy sauce made this sandwich dish more appetizing.

Thanks for the recipe. It's something that I wanted to try. I just don't know how to make the seaweed spaghetti, I guess I could replace it with something similar that's also healthy.

The addition of beet root is what I imagine to be adding a nice texture to it.

Your post is making me crave for a burger with those delicious looking sesame buns :)

Sort:  

Hehehe... thanks for your comment. The seaweed spaghetti I go and harvest myself, lucky me living close to the sea. You speak french? Here I got you a link to a producer in france bordAbord who is giving some detailed information about the seaweed they sell...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56